100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Philadelphia International US

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Cat: PR 65005P. Rel: 01 May 18
  1. Was That All It Was (6:31)
  2. Don't Let It Go To Your Head (4:53)
 in stock $10.07
  1. The Intruders - "I'll Always Love My Mama"
  2. Billy Paul - "Only The Strong Survive"
  3. Billy Paul - "War Of The Gods" (edit)
Played by: Scratchandsniff
 in stock $3.71
  1. Bad Luck (Tom Moulton mix) (7:59)
  2. Don't Leave Me This Way (Tom Moulton mix) (11:01)
Review: This release features two of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes' recordings that typify the cream of Philadelphia International and Sigma Sound studios' dominance of the dancefloor - at the absolute height of their creativity and power. They were one of the most popular groups on Gamble & Huff's label, clocking up a number of hits in the mid 1970's. "Bad Luck" spent 11 weeks on the No.1 slot on Billboard's U.S. Dance chart in 1975 and has since become one of the biggest dancefloor staples ever recorded. It gets a remix by the master Tom Moulton for added club dynamics. On the flip, we have the original full version of the classic "Don't Leave Me This Way" which is also mixed to perfection by Moulton. Both are state of the art lessons in what exhilarating dance music is all about. Fully remastered on limited edition 180 gram heavyweight vinyl.
Read more
 in stock $9.80
Philadelphia International Classics: The Tom Moulton Remixes Part 1
  1. The O' Jays - "I Love Music" (Tom Moulton remix)
  2. Harold Melvin The Blue Notes - "Don't Leave Me This Way" (Tom Moulton remix)
  3. Archie Bell & The Drells - "Let's Groove" (Tom Moulton remix)
  4. Lou Rawls - "You'll Never Find" (Tom Moulton remix)
Played by: JimmyTheTwin
coming soon $20.40
  1. You Can't Hide From Yourself (4:06)
  2. The More I Get, The More I Want (4:26)
Review: This special Record Stay Day reissue gathers together two of Philadelphia soul legend Teddy Pendergrass' finest dancefloor moments. Both are essential, making this a must-buy for disco DJs who've yet to acquire them. On the A-side you'll find "You Can't Hide From Yourself", a sumptuously orchestrated affair whose killer groove is matched in quality by Pendergrass' impassioned vocal (check the rasping freestyle vocalizations towards the end for proof). Equally as impressive is "The More I Get, The More I Want", an insatiably sexually charged affair that builds in intensity throughout and not only contains one of the funkiest basslines in disco history, but also some seriously addictive female backing vocals.
Read more
 in stock $10.33
Cat: PR 65010P. Rel: 20 Jun 18
  1. Here We Go Again (4:56)
  2. Jam, Jam, Jam (All Night Long) (3:39)
Review: ** REPRESS ALERT ** Originally released in 1976, this piping hot serving of funk from the legendary Philadelphia outfit People's Choice will satisfy many a deep digger out there. Comprised of a revolving cast of musicians but centered around Frankie Brunson, David Thompson, Darnell Jordan and Marc Reed, the band presented one of their true finest on the electric groove of "Here We Go Again" which bursts at the seams with its fervent soul power. All creamy Rhodes, sing-along vocals and conga drums galore. On the flip, they go for something more lo-slung on the James Brown influenced "Jam, Jam, Jam" (All Night Long) featuring some hot guitar licks and a truly roaring vocal delivery.
Read more
Played by: I Love Disco!
 in stock $10.33
Cat: PZ 235517. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Overture) (3:20)
  2. Groovy People (3:02)
  3. Stay Awhile With Me (3:58)
  4. Charge Card Blues Medley: Stormy Monday (5:31)
  5. In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down (3:06)
  6. Bye Bye Blackbird (1:34)
  7. Pure Imagination (2:47)
  8. Dead End Street (3:25)
  9. Tobacco Road (2:02)
  10. Love Is A Hurtin' Thing (2:47)
  11. A Natural Man (3:01)
  12. Lady Love (3:48)
  13. This Song Will Last Forever (3:08)
  14. Tribute Medley: Sir Duke/Unforgettable/Mona Lisa/Lou's Rap/Take The "A" Train/Sophisticated Lady/Dixieland Joe/Mack The Knife/Hello Dolly/This One`s For You (19:02)
  15. See You When I Git There (4:24)
  16. We Understand Each Other (2:01)
  17. Early Morning Love (3:01)
  18. When You Say Budweiser, You've Said It All (0:43)
  19. Send In The Clowns (5:14)
  20. You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (3:28)
  21. A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening (1:49)
 in stock $18.55
Voyager (LP)
Cat: 34985. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. All Night Long (5:33)
  2. Solutions (4:31)
  3. Voyager (8:08)
  4. I Just Want To Love You (6:36)
  5. Time Is The Teacher (5:29)
  6. Latin Love (4:50)
  7. I'm In Love (3:36)
 in stock $14.04
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Philadelphia International US
Release Date