100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Paradigm Discs

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: PD 06LP. Rel: 13 Jan 17
  1. Black Crack & The SAole Survivors (12:36)
  2. Friedrik's Cosmic Spaced Out Blues Band & Orchestra - "Hot Fudge" (1:10)
  3. Get It Out Your System (6:19)
  4. Chili Supper Polka (2:19)
  5. Journey Of The Turtles (6:31)
  6. Pre-Transformation Of Turtle To Bird (5:30)
  7. Nocturnal (2:30)
  8. Fly By Night (7:47)
  9. O What Joy It Is To Know You Have A Turtle Heart (3:34)
 in stock $23.15
Curse Go Back (limited clear vinyl LP + hand-numbered insert)
Cat: PD 31LP. Rel: 17 Aug 16
  1. Curse Go Back (part 1) (11:47)
  2. Curse Go Back (part 2 - start) (11:07)
  3. Curse Go Back (part 2 - conclusion) (23:05)
Review: These works by revered American beat poet William Burroughs appear here in two parts. Their original format lasted for over an hour, first appearing in in the late 90s as a free CD with the French magazine Crash. The CD was quickly withdrawn, with only approximately 100 copies finding their way into circulation. The Curse Go Back LP utilises Burrough's long employed techniques of Dadaist style cut-ups of readings. He was in London from the mid-50s through to 1974, residing in Piccadilly. It was allegedly in this particular period that he further honed the techniques he used for creating cut-ups on tape, working alongside Ian Sommerville. Pressed on transparent vinyl in a numbered edition of 500.
Read more
 in stock $20.43
Cat: PD 33LP. Rel: 23 Feb 18
  1. May I Explain My Situation (10:43)
  2. Ich Mochte Lieber Die Finger Davon Lassen (4:20)
  3. A Sopping Sponge (2:16)
  4. Assaulted Physically By Hooligans (1:26)
  5. My Dear Cecilia (8:08)
  6. Physical Jerks (1:44)
  7. Please Turn Over (0:44)
  8. Dutch TV Boy &The Sword (5:49)
  9. I'd Better Introduce Myself (11:01)
  10. The Dental Practice In Langley (6:13)
  11. My Name Is Seddon (4:15)
  12. Das Pfeifgerausch (3:38)
 in stock $18.79
Anthropological Constants (limited LP + hand-numbered insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: PD 32LP. Rel: 24 Feb 17
  1. Dentists For Mice (18:06)
  2. Ardeche Morning (3:09)
  3. Two Parts Water (21:48)
 in stock $22.33
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Paradigm Discs
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now