100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Killing Is Lust (180 gram vinyl 12" limited to 300 copies)
Cat: OR 44. Rel: 08 Jun 18
  1. Killing Is Lust (4:07)
  2. Broadcast In The Tundra (4:25)
  3. The Coming Revolution (2:15)
  4. From The Lowly (3:51)
 in stock $19.16
A Handful Of Memories (Deluxe Edition) (LP limited to 200 copies)
Cat: OR 18SE. Rel: 23 Dec 16
  1. Snow Girl (4:54)
  2. A Notion Of Light (4:15)
  3. The Second Curtain (3:40)
  4. Detach (3:15)
  5. (Komarov) (1:36)
  6. GT (3:46)
  7. Sleeping (4:39)
 in stock $21.35
Amour Musique EP (LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: OR 23. Rel: 14 Mar 17
  1. Cronos (2:38)
  2. Frontiere (4:26)
  3. Catch (5:36)
  4. Rock To The Beat (4:15)
  5. Jesus Loves Electro (5:07)
  6. Amour Musique (feat HIV+) (3:22)
Played by: Kondaktor
 in stock $20.25
Ikin Vijne (2xLP)
Cat: OR 48SE. Rel: 08 Oct 18
  1. The City (5:02)
  2. Who You Used To Be (4:55)
  3. Always Near (4:36)
  4. Thoughts
  5. Sin
  6. Fragile
  7. Ikin Vijne
  8. Real
  9. Scattered
  10. Words Unsaid
Review: Spanish darkwave enthusiasts Oraculo first appeared on our radar earlier in the year upon the release of the fabulous Larm Und Stahl EP - which featured great music by Melania, Crystal Geometry and Synths Versus Me. The Cataluna based label had been broadcasting their dark transmissions for a long time before this though, having released music by established names on the scene such as Boy Harsher, Kareem, Violet Poison and The Hacker. They now present I Tpame I Tvrame: the duo of Franc Kurti and Dina Hajrullahu, based in Tirana, Albania. Existing in the interzone of goth, EBM and electro, the duo's brooding noir antics are at once bold as they are sensual across this collection of a dozen or so tracks. Dina Hajrullahu's deadpan vocals are complemented by Franc Kurti's giallo synths, wailing guitars and metallic drum computer patterns.
Read more
Played by: Elenacolombi
 in stock $53.64
She's Gone (12")
Cat: OR 40. Rel: 20 Mar 18
  1. Money From Savages (4:06)
  2. She's Gone (3:43)
  3. Wasser (4:17)
 in stock $18.89
Aleatory Chaos: A Compilation Of Cold Tales Of Darkness (gatefold 2xLP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: OR 31. Rel: 02 Jun 17
  1. Melted Mirror - "Subway Moonlight" (4:08)
  2. So What? - "Enter The Batcave(& Dance)" (2:56)
  3. Iamtheshadow - "Everything In This Nothingness" (5:28)
  4. This Cold Night - "Circuits" (3:08)
  5. Spleen XXX - "The Possessed" (4:23)
  6. Factice Factory - "Extinguisher" (3:45)
  7. Jean Balan - "Broken Eyes" (5:03)
  8. Frio Y Vacio - "Perdidos" (2:57)
  9. Imiafan - "Legy A Falon" (Alien Skull Paint remix) (3:55)
  10. EISHA - "Cold Reflections" (version II) (6:14)
  11. The Parameters - "XIIXIIXXI" (4:46)
Played by: Tagwell Woods
 in stock $49.26
III (12")
Cat: OR 39. Rel: 20 Mar 18
  1. La Conoci En Un Concierto De Esplendor Geometrico (3:45)
  2. Europe Is Dead (feat Ana Curra) (6:15)
  3. Valencia Ist Gefahrlich (3:16)
  4. L'enigmatic Martell De Ned Ludd (1:43)
  5. 121 Xemeneies (feat Hugo Mas) (7:29)
  6. Aquesta Rave Es Una Merda (5:00)
Review: We Are Not Brothers are an electronic music band from the post-industrial, anarchist and revolutionary town of Alcoi, Pais Valencia - formed in 2006. Comprised of Blai Antoni Vano, Damia Llorens Pico, Francisco Sancho Blanquer and Rafeta, this is (like the name suggests) their third full length release. They borrow respectfully from fellow Spanish legends like Geometrico Esplendor (who they've supported live: as heard on opening cut "La Conoci En Un Concierto De Esplendor Geometrico" while sounding like contemporaries such as The Horrorist or Vatican Shadow. It's a fairly fierce and abrasive affair, featuring layers of contorted and textured greyscale electronics, plus violent vocal styles. Just check some of the titles - "Europe Is Dead" a pummeling riot ready anthem featuring Spanish scene heroine Ana Curra) or the seething "121 Xemeneies" (feat Hugo Mas).
Read more
 in stock $21.35
En La Cruz (12")
Cat: OR 47. Rel: 08 Oct 18
  1. En La Cruz (original remastered version) (5:52)
  2. En La Cruz (Synth Versus Me remix) (6:07)
  3. En La Cruz (Undo remix) (4:38)
  4. En La Cruz (Blind Delon remix) (4:18)
 in stock $18.89
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now