100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

No Corner

Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Cat: NC 12004. Rel: 17 Jul 17
  1. The McDonald's Prayer (1:02)
  2. The McDonald's Prayer (Japan Blues regrind) (5:58)
  3. The McDonald's Prayer (Ossia Milkshake mix) (3:19)
Review: Seb Gainsborough and Chester Giles' ASDA project has been one of our highlights over the last couple of years. Through their punky, deranged aesthetic, the duo have given new meanings to the spoken word disposition and, in the process, left the doors wide open for interpretation. The music scene needs that. We need that. It's as if their work has cleansed the air for us and taken our minds back to a time when genres weren't such a big deal; a palette cleanser, if you will! "The McDonald's Prayer" marks their second outing on for No Corner and, much like The Abyss LP, the tune blazes through poetry with disparate shots of bass and sparse percussion stabs. This is all rendered all the more special thanks to a remix from London's Japan Blues, whose remix duties ever since that pair of bruisers for Place No Blame have become household favourites of ours, and he's on form here; a lo-fi slew of bass moulds around hazy claps and peaceful melodies to create a masterful groove. Ossia comes in for the second remix, this time stretching the original out onto some vintage Metalheadz vibes... minus the breaks. Sick.
Read more
 in stock $11.53
Hinge (LP limited to 200 copies)
Cat: NC 12009. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Sloth (0:56)
  2. Falling (3:35)
  3. Creatures (5:27)
  4. Arcade (0:31)
  5. Light Show (5:37)
  6. By & By (4:04)
  7. Plague (1:34)
  8. Homeland (4:52)
  9. Monolith (4:28)
  10. Holy Guardian (7:26)
 in stock $17.69
Falling (12" + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: NC 12008. Rel: 25 Jan 19
  1. Falling (3:32)
  2. Falling (O$VMV$M remix) (3:22)
  3. Light Show (5:38)
  4. Light Show (Broshuda remix) (7:24)
 in stock $16.07
Spiritflesh (limited LP + MP3 download code + sticker)
Cat: NC 12007. Rel: 03 Oct 18
  1. Crib (4:14)
  2. Ever Impending Doom (6:43)
  3. Sentient (7:07)
  4. Deity (4:34)
  5. Beneath The Clouded Veil (10:30)
  6. Dream Therapy (1:38)
  7. Hypnagogia (5:09)
  8. Nothing Will Ever Be The Same Again (7:54)
Review: Spiritflesh is the brainchild of Bristol stalwarts DJ October and Borai, presented by local imprint No Corner. Said to be the culmination of countless hours spent in a basement studio full of old machines and effects, the pair now present their eponymous LP. Featuring elements of post-punk, drone and doom metal throughout, it expands across eight crushing, drone-heavy juju meets techno meditations, exploring the darkest themes of the spiritual world and the open spaces in between. From the impending wall of noise of fierce opener "Crib", the slow burning sludge of "Deity" to moments of power electronics as heard on "Hypnagogia" - it's a fairly morose affair overall, but still a riveting listen from start to finish.
Read more
 in stock $16.35
Menace (red vinyl 12")
Cat: NC 12006. Rel: 25 Jun 18
  1. Mortuary (6:42)
  2. Pimp Femme (5:23)
  3. Impasse (4:15)
  4. Cobalt Links (6:14)
 in stock $10.46
Ominous Bath (cassette + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: NC 013. Rel: 25 Jan 18
  1. And Then (29:11)
  2. Ominous Bath (6:55)
 in stock $8.57
Provisional (Dub) (12" in hand-stamped sleeve)
Cat: NC 12001. Rel: 02 Dec 15
  1. Provisional (Dub) (4:54)
  2. Ripe Up (Pan American Midnight Sun remix) (5:06)
 in stock $9.11
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1


No Corner
Release Date