Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Made In The Shade
 Add to cart
 in stock $15.12
Cat: NANG 170. Rel: 26 Jun 17
  1. Batu Karang (6:55)
  2. Time (4:18)
  3. Pass Me By (feat Robert Owens - Pete Herbert remix) (5:12)
  4. Made In The Shade (4:39)
  5. Washed Up (5:33)
  6. Sun Fish (5:19)
  7. Night Boat (6:36)
  8. Ruby Star (3:26)
Review: It's been well over a decade since Pete Herbert last released an album. On that occasion, he was collaborating with Phil Mison, as Frontera. This tine round, Herbert has been joined in the studio by keyboard wizard Martin Denev. Made in the Shade naturally encapsulates all that's good about both producers' work - think colourful synthesizers, loved-up pianos, dreamy chords, rich analogue synth-bass, Italo-disco style arpeggio lines, disco cowbells and an saucer-eyed Balearic mindset - while delivering a string of superb, sun-fired tracks. Highlights come thick and fast, from the classic Italo-house surge of "Washed Up" and T-Coy-does-nu-disco cheeriness of "Night Boat", to the soul-flecked tingle of Robert Owens hook-up "Pass Me By" and groovy, acid-flecked deepness of proto-house shuffler "Time".
Read more
Played by: Alex Zuiev
Pass Me By
 Add to cart
 in stock $7.97
Pass Me By (12")
Cat: NANG 163. Rel: 17 Apr 17
  1. Pass Me By (Daniele Baldelli & DJ Rocca vocal remix) (6:00)
  2. Pass Me By (6:04)
  3. Pass Me By (Dr Packer remix) (6:30)
  4. Pass Me By (Pete Herbert remix) (5:28)
Review: This is big: a collaboration between Balearic nu-disco heavyweight Pete Herbert and "the voice of house" himself, Robert Owens. In its original form, "Pass Me By" is bubbly and attractive, with Owens' adding deep, soulful and emotion-rich vocals to a sparkling, synth-heavy backing track that effortlessly joins the dots between freestyle, proto-house and Italo-disco. The equally impressive remix package is headed up by a fine rework from Daniele Baldelli and DJ Rocca: a chugging, undulating cosmic disco revision that's surprisingly more organic in feel. Elsewhere, Aussie adventurer Dr Packer gives it an electrofunk flavoured house makeover and Pete Herbert turns in a fluid, Balearic-inspired rework full of heady synth lines and tumbling pianos.
Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $15.94
Hotspace (LP)
Cat: NANG 153. Rel: 27 Oct 17
  1. Highlife
  2. SSRI
  3. Hot Space
  4. Oxygene
  5. Telepath
  6. My Evil Friends
  7. That Girl Hot
  8. Monkey Office
  9. Gorlitzer Park
  10. Sign Of The Times
The Korvids
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.62
Cat: NANG 164. Rel: 01 May 17
  1. Bad Faith
  2. Spyboy
  3. Tender Tyrannies (feat Sarah Brown)
  4. Slouch
  5. Beach Coma
  6. Blisters
  7. Be My Enemy
  8. Are You Bored With Me Baby?
  9. All The Lies
  10. Ursula My Love
No Stopping
e-mail me when released
coming soon $15.94
Cat: NANG 172. Rel: 03 Nov 17
  1. No Stopping (feat Tania Haroshka)
  2. Crazy (original Balearic mix)
  3. Robot Life
  4. Cosmic Pirate (feat Danielle Moore)
  5. Ocarina Of Time
  6. HOT (feat Tania Haroshka)
  7. U (feat Tania Haroshka)
  8. Space Boat (feat Tania Haroshka)
Played by: 80's Child
 Add to cart
 in stock $17.87
Revisions (2xLP)
Cat: NANG 148. Rel: 26 Sep 16
  1. Get To Know Me (feat Andre Espeut - Hot Toddy vocal remix) (7:12)
  2. Barcelona (feat Lauren Rimell - Psychemagik remix) (6:41)
  3. Standing Here Baby (Hold U Tight) (feat Andre Espeut - Peza remix) (5:51)
  4. Stay With Me (feat Andre Espeut - 5 Reasons remix) (4:48)
  5. Secret Situation (feat Lauren Rimell - Pete Herbert remix) (6:30)
  6. Stay With Me (feat Andre Espeut - Phunktastike alternative funk mix) (5:13)
  7. Here Comes The Sun (feat Lauren Rimell - Sportloto remix) (6:15)
  8. Standing Here Baby (Hold U Tight) (feat Andre Espeut - Vampire Disco remix) (4:31)
  9. Like A Medicine (Jerry Bouthier & Andrea Gorgerino Jbag remix) (4:37)
  10. Visions (feat Lauren Rimell - Bitter Suite remix) (6:51)
  11. Good Life (feat Lauren Rimell - Acos Coolkas remix) (6:14)
Beach Disco Sessions Volume 6
 Add to cart
 in stock $6.32
Cat: NANG 140. Rel: 03 Aug 15
  1. Roland Romanelli & Jannick Top - "Video Studio Light" (Loudery edit)
  2. Downtown Party Network - "Get a Life"
  3. Situation - "Get To Know Me" (feat Andre Espeut - Hot Toddy vocal remix)
  4. Fuzz Against Junk - "Country Clonk" (Lindstrom remix)
  5. Audio Luxury - "Every Kiss" (feat Tiara - Olej remix)
  6. Situation - "Here Comes The Sun"
  7. Ilya Santana - "Hypno Disco"
  8. Material & Nile Rodgers - "Come Down"
  9. Bronx Dogs - "212" (Reprise)
  10. Klein & MBO - "Dirty Talk" (Ruf Dug remix)
  11. Katzuma - "All Night" (Mr Mulatto remix)
  12. Space - "Carry On, Turn Me On" (AN2 remix)
  13. The Korvids - "Beach Coma" (Oleg remix)
  14. Future Feelings - "Find Out" (extended club mix)
  15. Dagfest - "I've Got The Feeling"
  16. Sorceror - "Intimacy File"
  17. Love & Money - "Strange Kind Of Love" (Situation remix)
Played by: I Love Disco!
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.07
Cat: NANG 009. Rel: 30 May 16
  1. Prison
  2. Let Me Know The Wonder
  3. Running In The City
  4. Air Force
  5. Baby's Paradise
  6. Deliverance
Beach Disco Sessions Volume 8
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.07
Cat: NANG 171. Rel: 31 Jul 17
  1. BlueAzure - "Wide Awake"
  2. The Beat Broker - "Living On The Edge" (feat Sorcerer)
  3. Les Chevaliers Solex - "La Vache De Dense" (Goldboy remix)
  4. Rayko - "No Stopping" (feat Tania Haroshka - Ron Basejam remix)
  5. The Korvids - "Tender Tyrannies" (Sare Havlicek remix)
  6. Situation - "Be A Better Man" (feat Andre Espeut - Greg Wilson & Derek Kaye remix)
  7. Pasteur Lappe - "Na Real Sekele Fo'Ya" (The Situation Redub)
  8. Sare Havlicek - "No Chance To Dance"
  9. FlangerX - "Back In Business"
  10. Pete Herbert & Martin Denev - "Pass Me By" (feat Robert Owens - Dr Pecker remix)
  11. Proper Heat - "Believe In Love"
  12. Kim & Buran - "Arp"
  13. Aimes - "Grooving In Guatamala" (Aimes Rio Dulce Moneky mix)
  14. Billy Bogus Presents The Caribbean House - "Gong Bong"
  15. Hiem - "Highlife"
Played by: Billy Bogus
Items 1 to 9 of 9 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now