Secure shopping Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
White Space
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.16
Cat: MFR 137. Rel: 22 Feb 16
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Curtains In Nature (6:16)
  2. Migration (7:13)
  3. Organic Particles (5:37)
  4. Intergalactic Stone (6:26)
Oh But I Am
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.97
Cat: MFR 130CD. Rel: 05 Oct 15
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Last Cut Is The Deepest
  2. Waiting Is All We Have
  3. Four Step Program
  4. Black Books
  5. Quick To Judge, Slow To Execute
  6. Capetown People
  7. Fall Hard
  8. Songs Of The Eastern World
  9. Left Alone, Right Together
  10. Italian Love Affair
  11. Ready Player One
  12. Exotica Memoirs
Review: If the first half of Jori Hulkkonen's two-decade career focused on purist techno and beguiling ambience, the second half has been all about his synth-pop and Italo-disco influences. Oh But I Am, his first solo album since 2009's Man From Earth outing on Turbo, further explores this side of his work, whilst throwing in some lesser-explored deep, classic and tech-house sounds. Predictably, it's a fine set, with the veteran Finn showcasing his innate ability to write both catchy songs and superb instrumentals. The sound palette is spot-on, too, leading to a spate of memorable highlights. These include the heartfelt, yearning house of "Waiting Is All We Have", the slo-mo electro dreamscape "Black Books", and the throbbing, synthesizer-heavy electronic disco of "Italian Love Affair".
Read more
Dont Believe In Happiness Album Sampler
e-mail me when released
coming soon $10.43
Cat: MFR 163V. Rel: 13 Nov 17
Crossing Wires 002
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.73
Crossing Wires 002 (mixed CD)
Cat: MFR 102CD. Rel: 16 Jun 14
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Eric Volta - "Dreams Don't Turn To Dust" (feat Monolito)
  2. My Favorite Robot - "Dead Of The Dance"
  3. DJ Sossa - "Consumer W****" (feat Kara Square - Garbant Wave mix)
  4. Discern & Signal Flow - "Coarse Language"
  5. Igor Vicente - "Ashes"
  6. Tim Green - "Plenty Of Spiders"
  7. Martin Buttrich - "Bubble Heat"
  8. Timo Maas - "Watching The Robots"
  9. Villanoba - "Ola"
  10. Pezzner & Amina - "Exit" (Sebastian Mullaert remix)
  11. Daniel Stefanik - "Edge Of Motion"
  12. Chris Carrier - "Wicked Night"
  13. Timo Maas & Santos - "Z Panorama"
  14. Agoria - "For One Hour" (feat Scalde - Villanova remix)
Played by: Igor Vicente
 Add to cart
 in stock $13.73
Dancers (CD)
Cat: MFR 086CD. Rel: 04 Nov 13
  1. Golden Ratio (feat Georg Levin)
  2. Rain (feat Coco Solid)
  3. Outback, Stones & Vinyl
  4. Minireich (feat Sex Judas & Rupert Cross)
  5. Disco Ellipse
  6. Unsung Deaf Hero
  7. The Grip (feat Ben Shemie)
  8. You'll Never Know
  9. Extreme Nails
  10. Heaven Parking (feat Sex Judas)
  11. Backseat Reflexion (feat Forrest)
Review: Despite a career that stretches back to 2004 and has included 12" releases on 20:20 Vision, Battle and Souvenir, Dancers is, rather surprisingly, Tim Paris's debut album. For those used to his techno and electro-tinged house sound, the content may come as a little surprise. Paris has used the opportunity provided by a full-length to deliver tracks in a wide range of styles, from the strobelight disco-tech of "Minireich" and fuzzy punk-funk of "Rain" and "Golden Ratio", to the slo-mo new wave oddness of "You'll Never Know", and sun-bright Balearic blast of "Extreme Nails". Throughout, Dancers is stylish, impeccably produced and constantly surprising. In other words, it's an unlikely triumph.
Read more
Talk It Off EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $9.06
Cat: MFR 160V. Rel: 18 Sep 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Talk It Off (6:26)
  2. Valencia (7:23)
  3. Think About You (5:51)
  4. Attractive (7:51)
Abu Dhabi/True Love Floats EP
 Add to cart
 in stock $11.53
Abu Dhabi/True Love Floats EP (coloured vinyl 12")
Cat: MFR 158V. Rel: 28 Aug 17
  1. Rodion & Local Suicide - "Abu Dhabi" (6:55)
  2. Rodion & Local Suicide - "Abu Dhabi" (Los Mekanikos remix) (7:01)
  3. Rodion, Local Suicide & Alibey - "True Love Floats" (6:05)
  4. Rodion, Local Suicide & Alibey - "True Love Floats" (Moscoman remix) (7:19)
Prise De Vue #1
 Add to cart
 in stock $10.97
Prise De Vue #1 (unmixed CD)
Cat: MFR 151CD. Rel: 06 Feb 17
  1. Amevicious - "Lost In Love"
  2. Daroc - "Embrasure"
  3. Rodion - "Allemande"
  4. Catcat - "Poison"
  5. Richard Norris - "Hotel L'amour"
  6. Aswefall - "La Chemin"
  7. Queen Charles - "Sucking With"
  8. Rework - "Close To The Next Beat"
  9. Demian - "Residual Memories"
  10. Superstudio - "Fantasia"
  11. Beige - "Imperfect Launch"
  12. Poolicemen - "The End Of The World Is Coming"
  13. Slow Porn - "Silver & Lust" (feat Mounissa)
  14. Fairmont - "DM"
Review: French duo Slow Porn - AKA Meant Records boss Remain and La Dame Noir chief Phred Noir - has described their first compilation for My Favourite Robot as being full of "slow-paced mood music for confidential and undisclosed dancefloors". Certainly, Prise De Vue Vol. 1 is full of atmospheric, heavily electronic mood music that defies easy categorization. Variously psychedelic, slightly Balearic and overwhelmingly synth-heavy, it gathers together tracks inspired by minimal wave, IDM, electro, slow house, cosmic disco and krautrock. There's much to enjoy throughout, including standout contributions from Richard Norris (the crystalline, multi-coloured bliss of "Hotel L'Amour"), Queen Charles (the spacey dub-disco chug of "Sucking With") and Slow Porn themselves (the dark and fuzzy "Silver & Lust").
Read more
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now