100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Music Mondays

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
The EPs
The EPs (3xLP)
UK Hardcore
e-mail me when released
coming soon $32.65
Cat: MMCD 017. Rel: 26 Apr 18
Drum And Bass
  1. Nicky Blackmarket & Benny Page - "Hustlers Run Tingz"
  2. Ego Tripping - "Tracker VIP"
  3. Sammy Nicks & Request - "Eat Boxes" (Nicky Blackmarket & Voltage remix)
  4. G Dub - "Tink Ya Bad" (feat Lindo P - remix)
  5. Limited - "Smoke Em Out"
  6. Brockie & Ed Solo - "Echo Box" (Serum VIP)
  7. Dominator & Profile - "Fools"
  8. Serum & Voltage - "Mission Control"
  9. Twisted Individual - "Swamp Lake"
  10. Aries & Nicky Blackmarket - "Tun Up The Bass" (feat Ragga Twins)
  11. Upgrade - "Nothing"
  12. Benny Page - "Live Wire"
  13. Voltage & Nicky Blackmarket - "Flex The Tones"
  14. Limited - "The Purpose"
  15. Navigator - "Sound The Alarm" (feat Skarra Mucci - Serum VIP)
  16. Benny L - "Low Blow"
  17. Benny Page - "Watch Out Fi Dis"
  18. Bassface Sascha - "Obey"
  19. Serial Killaz - "Walk N Skank VIP"
  20. Marvelous Cain - "The Hitman" (Klip N Outlaw & Nicky Blackmarket remix)
  21. Turno - "1989"
  22. Social Security - "Green Cross Code VIP"
  23. Ultra & Profile - "Dayz"
  24. Origin & Profile - "Rwhites VIP"
  25. Ly Da Buddah - "Beast Mode" (Bassface Sascha VIP)
  26. Benny Page & Nicky Blackmarket - "Watch Ya"
  27. Slipz - "Massacre VIP"
  28. K Jah - "Rushing Roulette"
  29. K Motionz - "Het Entrepot VIP"
  30. Nu Elementz - "Trainwreck"
  31. Inna Culture - "Just Roll"
  32. Heist - "Via The Shire"
  33. Kre & Basshoven - "Like You" (feat Q)
  34. Rowney - "Hiccups"
  35. Voltage & Nicky Blackmarket - "Dub Ticles"
  36. Twisted Individual - "Gusset Gravy 2017"
  37. Voltage - "Hot Knives"
  38. Leaf - "One Jah"
  39. Nicky Blackmarket, Klip & Outlaw - "Gypsy VIP"
  40. Benny L - "Into The Unknown"
  41. Upgrade & TI - "Shot Down" (Dubplate mix)
  42. Audio Mission & Serial Killers - "You Know"
  43. DJ Limited - "But (I Love You)"
  44. Ruffstuff & Aka Lean - "Buddah Fist 2017"
  45. Decimal Bass & Vacuum - "Invasion"
  46. Furniss - "Something Like This"
  47. Drumsound & Bassline Smith - "Outlaw Renegade"
  48. Ray Keith - "Do You Wanna Cook"
  49. Aries & Nicky Blackmarket - "This Way"
  50. Inna Culture - "Playa"
Review: Few have served the jungle and drum and bass scene with quite as much distinction as Nicky Blackmarket, a genuine scene pioneer who remains popular on the UK club circuit after three decades in the game. Given these credentials, you'd expect his latest mix CD - his first for two years - to be rather good. It's certainly a thrill-a-minute affair, with Blackmarket squeezing 50 slammers onto two CDs. You'll find jungle revivalism old and new, party-hearty jump-up faire, darker and more aggressive workouts, classic reggae and ragga influences, some deliciously dreamy liquid diversions and more mind-altering wobble basslines than your average Skrillex set. In other words, it's a top-drawer party-starting mix-up.
Read more
 in stock $12.35
Mitsu (limited 12")
Cat: MM 12MIT1.
UK Hardcore
  1. Dove Removal Machine
  2. Novor
  3. Mitsu Bishi
e-mail me when released
coming soon $13.72
Cat: 682590 Rel: 05 Apr 18
387-page hardback book featuring the story of The Smart E's & Kniteforce Records
Notes: The story of how a group of ravers single-handedly changed the entire music business and broke new ground in the electronic music genre would be a fascinating read, but unfortunately, The Prodigy STILL haven't written a book. Instead, you will have to put up with this VIP remix of How To Squander Your Potential, an enhanced version of the rise and fall of the Smart E's - one of the most scorned rave groups of all time. They topped the charts with their hit record Sesame's Treet in 1992, and everything went downhill from there. This is the story of one member of the group's epic and idiotic journey as he worked his way from international chart-topping superstar to multiple record label owner to obscurity in nineteen long tedious years.

Only now it's been 25 years, so the story has been updated. It is longer, and includes new, equally tedious material such as bonus chapters, a new introduction, and an exclusive 12 Vinyl featuring unreleased music from long lost DAT tapes.

This is a book about the rave scene, how it has changed, and how not to behave. This is a book about life, the music business and everything. This is a book.
Read more
 2 in stock $22.77
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Music Mondays
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now