100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Modern Outsider Us

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Missing Something (pink vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: MODOUT 050. Rel: 01 Oct 18
  1. Missing Something (2:38)
  2. Trip Wtih Lola (3:52)
  3. Alternate Loving (4:10)
  4. Past The Edge Of Time (3:38)
  5. Inside Out (3:24)
 in stock $20.63
Stinger (LP)
Cat: MODOUT 038. Rel: 16 Jan 17
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Stinger (2:35)
  2. Men Of Trouble (5:22)
  3. A.R.A.S. (1:20)
  4. Incendiary (6:32)
  5. Trickle Down (5:41)
  6. Boss (5:14)
  7. War Gin (5:33)
  8. Lots (6:39)
  9. Soul Thing (4:26)
Review: We don't hear a huge amount of music coming out of Texas these days, especially when it's as wild and wet at this new album from the terrific Hard Proof collective. The ten-piece band hail from Austin, but they sound as if they were coming straight outta Detroit or Chicago; offering all manner of shades of funk, Stinger is a album for those that like to psych out hard. It's only their second LP but, by the sounds of explorative tracks like "Men Of Trouble", you wouldn't be able to tell. There's just so many layers to this release, where tunes like "A.R.A.S." dip into experimental percussive twists, and dive out of gnarly guitar solos, while others like "Incendiary" provide jazzier, more funked-out shapes. It's a real hum-dinger, and we all better get used to the sound of Austin...
Read more
 in stock $21.17
Transgressor (LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: MDOT 24. Rel: 23 Feb 15
  1. Seven Hells (3:30)
  2. The Most Dangerous Game (3:29)
  3. Mother Of A Deal (3:44)
  4. The Road To Perdition (3:51)
  5. Understand The Problem (3:49)
  6. Kindness (3:11)
  7. I Heard The Devil Say My Name (4:37)
  8. A Year In Decline (4:38)
  9. Wherever You Take Me (3:49)
  10. The Virgin's Apartment (4:01)
  11. Midnight At The Dairy Palace (4:41)
$21.42 SAVE 40%
 in stock $12.85
Cat: MDOT 22. Rel: 25 Sep 14
  1. Bloodshot Eyes
  2. Keep It To Yourself
  3. Floodlights
  4. Looking For Gold
  5. Locks
  6. Life Wihout Love
  7. Hands & Eyes
  8. No Regrets
  9. Goi
  10. Love Like You
$21.97 SAVE 40%
 in stock $13.18
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Modern Outsider Us
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now