Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ


Home  Labels  


Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
The Journey (feat Muelsa mix)
The Journey (feat Muelsa mix) (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: LONEWOLF 005. Rel: 29 Mar 21
  1. Equation (4:35)
  2. Broken (7:07)
  3. Planetary Vision (6:05)
  4. Equation (Muelsa mix) (5:55)
Review: EYA's Lone Wolf sublabel continues to bring us the goods when it comes to deep, old-skool flavoured techno with a house bump. Aving cropped up on a various artists 12" on Lone Wolf last year, Ukranian producer AC130 makes a welcome return with this killer slab of party ready heat. 'Equation' plays the emotional card with its soaring pads, but up front it's a sprightly, upferrit jacker. 'Broken' has a cheekiness in its step, not least thanks to the wobbly lead chords hovering over the track. 'Planetary Vision' plies more of the bleepy, dreamy vibes without dialling back those crisp 909 drums, and then Muelsa steps up with a suitably blissed out remix of 'Equation' that slots in with the mood of the EP perfectly.
Read more
 in stock $12.67
LONEWOLF 004 (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: LONEWOLF 004. Rel: 17 Aug 20
  1. Vines (6:42)
  2. Consciousness (6:18)
  3. Altered States (4:39)
  4. Invasion From Inner Earth (6:59)
Review: The fourth release on LONEWOLF comes from a cast of underground talents. Four phenomenal slices of retro-futuristic techno by EYA Records aficionados Manuk,Otis and new affiliates Kepler and AC130.
Read more
 in stock $10.36
The Wolfpack
The Wolfpack (140 gram vinyl triple 12")
Cat: LONEWOLF 006. Rel: 17 May 21
  1. Patient Better Drivers - "Bruce Castle Mark"
  2. Cool & Frank - "Myeloid Of Now"
  3. Paradise City Breakers - "Passievrucht"
  4. Intareality - "Maintain"
  5. Zolaa - "Ancient Alliance"
  6. Dom - "Buddha Belly"
  7. Tadan - "Things Unsaid"
  8. Matthew Dexter - "Reptilian Bassline"
  9. Nnd - "Acid Sunrise"
  10. Innershades - "The Emptiness Inside"
  11. Es-q - "Come With Us"
Review: EYA's sister label Lonewolf celebrates 2 years of activity with a 3x 12"! The VA explores a wide range of electronic music styles...from ambient to techno,breaks,electro,acid and more! 'The Wolfpack'will be a must in every record bag and vinyl collection!Music by Innershades,Es-Q,Matthew Dexter,Dom,Zolaa,Intareality,Tadan,Paradise City Breakers,NND,Cool and Frank,Patient Better Drivers.

Read more
coming soon TBA
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Release Date