Secure shopping 100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping 100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Cat: PLAYRJC 038. Rel: 13 Jul 15
Deep House
  1. Time To Kill (6:10)
  2. Midnight Workout (3:06)
  3. Night School (5:36)
  4. Hide Society (2:51)
  5. The Video Dead (5:16)
 in stock $9.80
Perle (12")
Cat: PLAYRJC 046. Rel: 10 Jul 17
  1. Metal Cloud (6:04)
  2. Perle (5:51)
  3. Reverse Fault (7:10)
  4. Plenitude (5:22)
 in stock $11.19
HR Boss (12")
Cat: PLAYRJC 009. Rel: 17 Jan 11
Minimal/Tech House
  1. HR Boss
  2. Banned
 in stock $7.83
Tearsh (12")
Cat: PLAYRJC 043. Rel: 01 Aug 16
  1. Tearsh (6:26)
  2. Antinat (6:51)
  3. Jetdentist (6:34)
  4. Deass (Altered Drums) (6:46)
  5. Prazctok Memoriam (1:23)
Review: Following five years of label surfing - including full-length excursions for Running Back and Permanent Vacation - Phillip Lauer returns to Live At Robert Johnson. Happily, "Tearsh" sees the German producer at his melodious, life-enhancing best, with the title track sounding like a giddily loved-up fusion of the Pet Shop Boys, Balearic disco, and super soft-touch deep house. The sun-kissed, Mediterranean mood is explored further on "Antinat", and the Italo-influenced dancefloor cheeriness of "Jetdentist". Arguably best of all, though, is "Deass", a thrilling combination of heavy, proto-house percussion and sparse, late night synth lines.
Read more
 in stock $9.80
Cat: PLAYRJC 042. Rel: 06 Jun 16
  1. Dc2 (8:31)
  2. Basic Motions (6:04)
  3. Sensible Heat (6:26)
  4. OBD (6:30)
Review: Frankfurt's Live At Robert Johnson has become a fine-tuned breeding ground for local production talent, with Benjamin Milz the latest graduate. A regular behind the decks at the associated venue, as well as other German institutions like Leipzig's IfZ and Frankfurt's Hafen 2, Milz gets the chance to extend himself as a producer with this fine Basic Motion 12" for LARJ. The four cuts suggest Milz has put in plenty of hours in the studio, ranging from the intense rush of "Dc2" to the more psychedelically charged raw Chicago emotion of the title track. Face down and Milz goes for a more explicitly punchy house style with "Sensible Heat," whilst "OBD" comes off like a B side from a Mathematics curio. Tip!
Read more
 in stock $14.84
Cat: PLAYRJC 048. Rel: 20 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Free At Last (7:13)
  2. Unstoppable Trajectory (6:31)
  3. Blue Eyes (8:29)
  4. Small Town Life (4:29)
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
 in stock $12.88
Cat: PLAYRJC 049. Rel: 20 Nov 17
Deep House
  1. Unspoken (4:42)
  2. Unseen (3:36)
 in stock $12.88
Cat: PLAYRJC 040. Rel: 07 Mar 16
Deep House
  1. I Reflect Thee (6:41)
  2. I Reflect Thee (Flutramental feat Lcio) (6:29)
  3. I Reflect Thee (acapella) (5:28)
Review: The melodious, off-kilter take on minimal techno undertake by Alan "Portable" Abrahams has found a welcome home on German strongholds like Perlon, Sud and Live At Robert Johnson. I Reflect Thee finds him back on the latter Frankfurt label and he's back to his cheery, sun-kissed best, layering up fizzing synthesizer parts, interlocking melodies and woozy, pitched down vocal harmonies. In original form, "I Reflect Thee" is intricately produced and loved-up, with an attractive ebb and flow to the arrangement of synths, electronic flourishes and metronomic beats. The flipside "Flutamental" offers slightly sturdier bottom end while emphasizing the blissful musical elements further, before a fine EP concludes with a handy - and not to mention trippy - acapella.
Read more
Played by: Benjamin Fröhlich
 in stock $9.80
Cat: PLAYRJC 045. Rel: 07 Aug 17
Deep House
  1. Vincent Feit - "X04" (3:26)
  2. Chinaski - "Half Life" (4:17)
  3. Lauer - "Okinase" (5:55)
  4. Massimiliano Pagliara - "Forever What" (6:30)
  5. Benjamin Milz - "Electric Current" (4:09)
  6. Felix Strahd - "Puppies" (Trist mix) (5:08)
  7. Orson Wells & Benjamin Milz - "Transient Field" (4:39)
  8. Roman Flugel - "Good News From Another Planet" (4:30)
  9. Rolande Garros - "Chang" (4:06)
  10. TCB - "Nickpack" (5:36)
  11. Benedikt Frey - "Bells" (5:16)
  12. Fort Romeau - "Lost, Again" (7:38)
 in stock $28.27
Cat: PLAYRJC 035. Rel: 23 Mar 15
Deep House
  1. Orson Wells - "Digital Revolution" (6:37)
  2. Massimiliano Pagliara - "Phasing Down The Sea" (7:17)
  3. Lauer - "Language" (6:34)
  4. Roman Flugel - "Tender Hooligan" (5:57)
  5. Chinaski - "Futuresex" (8:07)
  6. Portable - "Dive In" (feat Lcio) (6:10)
  7. TCB - "Byrdmap" (5:51)
  8. Benedikt Frey - "Brainwashed" (6:06)
Review: Live At Robert Johnson's first Lifesaver compilation, released in 2013, offered an essential snapshot of the infamous club-turned-label's expanding roster, delivering tracks from respected heads and relative newcomers alike. This second installment ploughs a similar furrow, on one hand showcasing woozy dancefloor gear from familiar favourites (see Roman Flugel's formidable, sci-fi tinged analogue jam, "Tender Hooligan", and the beatbox electro-meets-spiraling synth-scapes of Lauer's "Language"), and genuinely impressive music from lesser-known names. In the latter category you'll find some genuine highlights, including the deliciously Balearic electronics of Chinsaski ("Futuresex"), and the Uncanny Valley style, semi-organic deep house chug of Benedikt Frey.
Read more
 in stock $23.23
Pneumatics (2xLP)
Cat: PLAYRJC 047. Rel: 25 Sep 17
  1. Welcome (1:56)
  2. Rise (5:42)
  3. A66 (6:17)
  4. Hemisphere (part 2) (3:20)
  5. Zerphyx (4:50)
  6. Geodesic (5:21)
  7. Situation (6:37)
  8. Trianon (4:58)
  9. Sincere (2:29)
  10. Cityspeak (4:13)
  11. Multipass (4:16)
  12. Hemisphere (6:32)
 in stock $28.55
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now