100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Les Points

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Cat: LESPOINTS 005. Rel: 19 Mar 15
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Barbir - "Never Trust A Snake" (7:49)
  2. Barbir - "Witchsabbath" (8:20)
  3. Barbir - "Sabbathorange" (STL loop 1 remix) (0:21)
  4. Barbir - "Girlwithanorange" (9:51)
  5. Barbir - "Englishred" (7:07)
  6. Barbir - "Englishclockpumas" (STL loop 3 remix) (0:17)
  7. Nicola Kazimir - "Clementinejam" (7:43)
  8. Isherwood & Nicola Kazimir - "Zurichsunrisedub" (6:13)
  9. Nicola Kazimir - "Zurichspace234" (STL loop 2 remix) (0:23)
  10. Nicola Kazimir - "Space234" (7:10)
  11. Nicola Kazimir - "Thule" (8:18)
  12. Nicola Kazimir - "Ethernalthuledub" (STL loop 4 remix) (0:16)
Review: With a great emphasis placed on presentation and artistic statement, Swiss label Les Points has already established itself as a serious operator within the bustling minimal house and techno scene. This split release from Barbir and Nicola Kazmir is yet further proof of the ambitious intentions the label has in delivering the most creatively inspired music possible, and there is certainly plenty of music to get your teeth into here. There's twitchy house constructions aplenty to enjoy from both artists, as well as some intriguing remixes of STL loops at the end of each side in a nod to the inspirational power of the German producer, whose own leftfield leanings fit into the lineage of this release.
Read more
 in stock $32.14
Cat: LESPOINTS 012. Rel: 29 Aug 18
  1. The Witches You Weren't Able To Burn (1:24)
  2. X6 (Dividual Walkthrough) (4:46)
  3. Continuously Growling Underground-Myths (1:48)
  4. Vampire (Capitalist-Accumulation) Killer Theme (4:26)
  5. 666 luoS = 1 Btc (Pump Dump Trade Burn) (3:17)
  6. X Chants (2:23)
  7. Dungeons Of Shadows (4:37)
  8. Angel Of Light Saturday Appropriation Acid Mix (5:00)
  9. The Well Of Post-Terminology (1:49)
  10. Super Sad But True Labour-Story (2:08)
Review: The last few years have seen a new breed of producers emerge from the minimal techno scene's style of afterhours reductionism - incorporating elements of old school electro and first wave techno via all analogue signal flows. Swiss producer Nicola Kazimir has been a fine example of this, with his wacky lo-fi exploits - both solo and as part of the local Les Points collective - being heard on tastemaker labels as diverse as Melliflow, Pinkman and Lux Rec. The Post-Heretic Dracula X Chronicles LP draws from contemporary and past cultural references, evolving around institutional-critique, such as on the neon EBM bounce of "Vampire (Capitalist-Accumulation) Killer Theme". Occultism is another fascination, as heard on the breakneck techno of "Dungeon Of Shadows", and also a bit of 'dividualism' which is explored on "X6 (Dividual Walkthrough)".
Read more
 in stock $9.91
Cat: LESPOINTS 010. Rel: 14 Dec 17
  1. If The Devil Lives Anywhere (feat Simon Javed) (0:58)
  2. Music Should Be The Bouncer (6:07)
  3. The Institutional Club Morphology Begins (1:00)
  4. IDS (5:41)
  5. Inquinamento Neoliberale (1:18)
  6. Overpromoted Cyber-Acids (7:36)
  7. Equinox Of Club Culture (5:44)
Played by: Rikki Humphrey
 in stock $9.11
Cat: LESPOINTS 011. Rel: 30 May 18
  1. Louh - "Mistification Of Being HC" (6:17)
  2. Nicola Kazimir - "}{{{" (5:38)
  3. Walid - "Posterior Spinneret" (5:22)
  4. Audino - "Venus Flytrap" (5:02)
Review: Eccentric imprint Les Points returns for the first time in 2018, bringing with it a quartet of cuts from "Various Xenopunks". Louh kicks things off with a fizzing, saucer-eyed techno shuffler that fixes classic electro chords and Motor City melodies to a bustling and forthright rhythm track, before Nicola Kazimir dips a mentalist, bass-heavy electro workout in modular distortion and a variety of mind-altering spoken word samples. Over on side B, Walid's "Posterior Spinneret" is a fine chunk of end-of-days electro with added foreboding noises, while Audinio's "Venus Flytrap" is the kind of wonky, acid-fired romp that would once have formed part of Rephlex Records' Braindance series of releases.
Read more
 in stock $9.11
Cat: LESPOINTS 013. Rel: 22 Nov 18
  1. Psylo Nation (System Error) (4:11)
  2. Luciferian Apotheca (Magus) (4:39)
  3. Rave Fundamentals (Zootopia) (5:09)
  4. Deathbird Stories (Cut The Beat) (2:23)
  5. Wire Parasitism (EX Goth mix) (5:27)
  6. Force Majeure (Acid Flash) (5:29)
 in stock $9.91
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Les Points
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now