100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Home  Labels  


Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
22 Lunar Halo
22 Lunar Halo (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: 019029 6890505. Rel: 09 Aug 19
Post Rock/Experimental
  1. With Arms & Legs Moving/The Tell Tales (19:25)
  2. They Glow In Light/Like Coloured Glass (23:25)
 in stock $21.89
Variations On Darkness
Variations On Darkness (heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: 019029 6890499. Rel: 09 Aug 19
Post Rock/Experimental
  1. The Hungry Ghosts/We Live In An Old Chaos Of The Sun (20:34)
  2. The Silence Of Animals/The Truth Is, It Wanted To Cave In (22:50)
 in stock $19.90
Takk (Deluxe Edition)
Takk (Deluxe Edition) (gatefold heavyweight vinyl 2xLP + 1-sided etched 10" in embossed sleeve)
Cat: 019029 6852848. Rel: 12 Nov 20
Post Rock/Experimental
  1. Takk (1:57)
  2. Glosoli (6:15)
  3. Hoppipolla (4:29)
  4. Meo Bloonasir (2:15)
  5. Se Lest (8:09)
  6. Saeglopur (7:57)
  7. Gong (5:42)
  8. Andvari (6:37)
  9. Svo Hljott (6:43)
  10. Heysatan (4:46)
  11. Milano (2:00)
Review: It's either the most timely re-issue of 2020 or the most inappropriate. Cast your mind back to when everyone's (or at least most people's) favourite Icelandic woodland sprite power-chill-pop oddities released Takk... Back in 2005 it was a symphony of celebratory, life-affirming walls of sound, the ideal score to an Attenborough documentary. Now it feels a little a painfully poignant and emotionally charged sonic memory of a lost world. Fear not, though, like this album, the good days will return again.

In the meantime kick back and remind yourself how good this record is. Not quite on a par with the preceding LP, ( ), which took this unique troupe from obscurity to global stardom by way of soft yet subtly gargantuan harmonious arrangements, here the songwriting and craft is more traditional, and certainly better suited to platforms like radio. Nevertheless, the tracks are no less beguiling, bewitching or intoxicating.

Read more
 in stock $45.49
Odin's Raven Magic
Odin's Raven Magic (heavyweight vinyl 2xLP in spot-varnished sleeve)
Cat: 019029 6827204. Rel: 04 Dec 20
Post Rock/Experimental
  1. Prologus (5:44)
  2. Alfodur Orkar (7:49)
  3. Dvergmal (7:15)
  4. Stendur Aeva (9:56)
  5. Ass Hinn Hviti (5:10)
  6. Hvert Stefnir (9:55)
  7. Spar Eda Spakmal (7:43)
  8. Dagrenning (10:59)
Review: It should come as no surprise that the latest from Icelandic musical fantasists Sigur Ros was originally composed in either the 14th or 15th Century, and is written in the Edda tradition, a term used to describe to manuscripts that together make up the main sources of Norse mythology and Skaldic poetry. After all, this is a band that have been singing in their own imagined tongue since before most people cottoned on to them.

It's certainly the group's most gothic effort to date, an orchestral epic that also features the artists and composers Hilmar Orn Hilmarsson, Steindor Andersen and Maria Huld Markan Sigfusdottir, whose collective CV includes pioneering musical composition with computers and Rimur chanting. Their combined efforts feel steeped such timeless atmosphere your peripheral vision might as well be catching torchlights flickering off solid stone walls. Another work of extraordinary beauty, then.
Read more
 in stock $28.71
Honey Boy (Soundtrack)
Cat: 019029 6867897. Rel: 07 Feb 20
  1. Honey Boy (feat Zach Shields) (1:13)
  2. Apologize (2:13)
  3. A Good Day (3:05)
  4. Where You Come From (2:33)
  5. Blood Family (4:42)
  6. Treehouse (1:47)
  7. Without A Net (1:13)
  8. Play The Tape Out (4:15)
  9. Blackout (3:01)
  10. A Mirror Behind You (1:02)
  11. Save Yourself (1:38)
  12. Fair (1:36)
  13. Mother Fell Out A Window (feat Zach Shields) (3:43)
  14. Real World (1:55)
  15. None Of It's Real (2:33)
  16. Trust Me Honey Boy (2:10)
  17. I Want You To Be Here (feat Zach Shields) (1:24)
  18. You're A Fucking Star (feat Zach Shields) (4:20)
  19. A Violent Act (0:35)
  20. All I Ever Wanted (feat Zach Shields) (1:02)
 in stock $19.90
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Release Date