Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

summer sale 2022
Your wishlist is empty
Items in wishlist:
Recently added:
Your cart is empty
:
Recently added:
View cart
Home  Labels  Jet Set Japan
Receive new release alerts for Jet Set Japan

Jet Set Japan Vinyl & CDs

Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on Jet Set Japan
Tags: Latin | Latin Jazz
Items 1 to 23 of 23 on page 1 of 1
Annihilation (coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: JSLP 152.
  1. Elsewhere
  2. Fushigi
  3. Leeloo
  4. Paradox
  5. Tengu (feat Sosit)
  6. Fiction
  7. Utopia
  8. Takes Time
  9. After Life
  10. Home
coming soon $48.28
Etiquet (LP + insert + MP3 download code)
Cat: JSLP 161. Rel: 08 Jun 22
  1. Hatsukoi (2:57)
  2. Heartbeat (3:39)
  3. Peppermint Candy (3:01)
  4. Boys & Girls (4:23)
  5. Maho (4:19)
  6. Caramel Macchiato (3:33)
  7. Platonic (5:14)
 in stock $38.98
Xin (LP)
Cat: JSLP 179. Rel: 14 Sep 22
  1. Angel
  2. Ritual
  3. Weep
  4. Why (feat Manami Kakudo)
  5. Mitsukaranakatta (Xin mix)
  6. Vacilando
  7. Tomoshibi (Xin mix)
  8. Yuki
  9. Town Of Light (Xin mix)
  10. Gomennasai
coming soon $45.26
Cuba Libre
Cat: JS7S 337. Rel: 07 Sep 22
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Cuba Libre (feat Mummy D, RYO Z, Libro & Dabo)
  2. The Skilld (feat Little & Fork)
coming soon TBA
Everything Everything Everything
Cat: KKV 120JS. Rel: 05 Oct 22
  1. Everything Everything Everything
  2. Giant Party (JAH Zenfukuji From Inokashira Rangers remix)
coming soon $32.94
Run (7")
Cat: JS7S 332. Rel: 31 Aug 22
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Run
  2. Khao Nashi (Natsunoowari remix)
coming soon TBA
Togawa Fiction
Cat: JSLP 107. Rel: 08 Aug 22
coming soon $33.71
Marine Crystal
Marine Crystal (LP with obi-strip)
Cat: JSLP 166.
  1. Cosmic Colors
  2. Atoll Paradise
  3. Crystal Life
  4. Lost Heaven Beach
  5. Boomerang
  6. Marine Club
  7. Night Traveler
  8. Head Jump
  9. Azure Mind
  10. Atlantic
coming soon $38.98
Ja Ja
Ja Ja (7")
Cat: JS 7S199. Rel: 08 Aug 22
coming soon $16.35
Dress Down
Cat: JS7S 346. Rel: 03 Oct 22
  1. Dress Down
  2. All-rounder (feat Rachel (Chelmico) & Valknee)
coming soon $31.94
Stage Flight
Cat: JS7S 334. Rel: 29 Aug 22
  1. Stage Flight
  2. Boku Wa Uchujin
coming soon $29.43
Seven Minutes To Midnight
Cat: JSCD 017. Rel: 26 Apr 07
  1. Intro - Intro
  2. Until We Ill We All Fall Down
  3. Sing Into The Machine
  4. In The Valley
  5. Only The People
  6. I Fell (In Love)
  7. Come Down To Me
  8. Still Your Ghost
  9. Hand Rocks The Roof
  10. Crazed
  11. Dune Stalker
  12. El Corazon
  13. Houston
  14. New York Kid
  15. Hooked On Hookers
  16. City Sounds
  17. Count To A Million
  18. The Apologists
$32.94 SAVE 50%
 in stock $16.48
Yukan Na Kimie
Cat: KSMK 5. Rel: 12 Oct 22
  1. Yukan Na Kimie
  2. PM
coming soon $31.69
Last Night
  1. Wonderwall
  2. Last Night
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
coming soon $27.92
(No payment required now - pay when released)
Smooth Operator (reissue)
Smooth Operator (reissue) (7" + insert repress)
Cat: JS7S 314. Rel: 18 Jul 22
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Smooth Operator (4:05)
  2. Beat It (3:53)
Review: Uwe Schmidt's SeNor Coconut project was a delightful curio of the 00s, as he took a break from myriad techno aliases to create vibrant Latin covers of pop hits. Drawing from the first Coconut album, 2003's Fiesta Songs, this 7" revisits two of the most successful re-versions Schmidt created. On the A side we have a luxurious take on an already luxurious anthem, Sade's 'Smooth Operator'. This is no token sprinkling of salsa samples, but a startlingly accurate homage to the Latin music tradition which is as sincere as it is fun. The same goes for the version of 'Beat It' on the B side, which turns the tempo up and embraces some frantic percussion diversions in the middle of the action.
Read more
Tags: Latin | Latin Jazz
 in stock $27.67
Around The World
Around The World (7" + insert)
Cat: JS7S 322. Rel: 19 Jul 22
Broken Beat/Nu Jazz
  1. Around The World (3:37)
  2. Sweet Dreams (5:04)
Review: SeNor Coconut is Uwe Schmidt and is a project that is inspired by his move from Germany to Santiago, Chile. For the last 20 years he has been serving up Latin grooves and brilliant covers such as these with the help of a hugely talented orchestra. First up here is a rework of a Daft Punk classic 'Around The World' with has the same loopy synth leads and percolating groove but all with extra spice and percussion. On the flip is a fantastically big band styled version of "west Dreams' that sounds exactly the same yet somehow totally different. Great stuff.
Read more
 in stock $27.67
I Saw The Light
Cat: JS7S 340. Rel: 25 Nov 22
  1. I Saw The Light
  2. Kappa No Koibito
coming soon $36.98
Cat: JSLP 174.
  1. Mizuumi
  2. Sekken
  3. Funsui
  4. Ito
  5. Record
  6. Karappo
  7. Ai No Shikata
  8. Mawarenai
  9. Eishaki
  10. Silk
  11. Giniro
  12. Tokei
coming soon $42.24
Soap Opera EP
  1. Soap Opera
  2. Avenger
  3. Desert Storm
coming soon $30.43
Waking Life
Cat: JSLP 181. Rel: 14 Sep 22
Hip Hop/R&B
  1. Dodemo-II
  2. Sheeple
  3. Money
  4. Illminati (feat Syzzzy Syzzza)
  5. Dream (feat Rio & DO)
  6. I Told You
  7. Music
  8. #vegan Gang
  9. Flatta
  10. Amayadori (feat Macssy)
coming soon $46.27
Juliet Is The Moon
Cat: JSLP 175. Rel: 26 Aug 22
  1. Saving Grace (intro)
  2. Not Enough For You
  3. My Moon (feat ZIN)
  4. Love You Bad (feat YonYon)
  5. All This Time
  6. Goodbye
  7. Waste
  8. Mixed Feelings
  9. Over The Moon (feat Sagiri Sol)
  10. Two Years (outro)
coming soon $49.80
Ribbon (LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: JSLP 156. Rel: 19 May 22
  1. Ribbon (3:09)
  2. Melody (3:15)
  3. Blue (2:44)
  4. Feel Summer (3:33)
  5. Phase (3:12)
  6. Sophia (4:15)
  7. Ribbon (alternate version) (3:13)
 in stock $52.56
Sweet Night Dew
Cat: JS7S 339. Rel: 14 Oct 22
Reggae Classics/Ska
  1. Sweet Night Dew
  2. Love In Outer Space
coming soon $28.42
Items 1 to 23 of 23 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Cart subtotal: