100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Interdimensional Transmissions Us

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Cat: IT 36X. Rel: 06 Oct 16
  1. Afriba (3:43)
  2. Shake (live at Samhain) (3:36)
  3. Black Mermaid (5:06)
  4. Whale Memory (1:26)
  5. Defection
  6. Guajiro (alternate jam)
  7. Boatlift
Review: He calls it Electronica Afro-Cubano, we call it soulful electro. Taking the genre's classic sci-fi synthetic aesthetics and coding them with his own Cuban musical heritage, there's a real funk and spirit in Armando's machines. The carnivalian drum frenzy of "Afriba", the tipped humanized elements of "Shake", the hypnotic house headnods of "Black Mermaid" the roomy reverberations and lean make-up of "Whale Memory" and plenty more comprise a unique melting pot that references all points past and future.
Read more
 in stock $18.25
  1. Sonic Rendezvous (NWB mix) (10:41)
  2. Ghost Ship (7:13)
  3. All These DJs (bonus Beat) (3:10)
 in stock $11.44
Subsonic Vibrations (reissue)
  1. Subsonic Vibrations
  2. Parallax View
  3. Loop 1
  4. Skin
  5. Loop 2
  6. The Last Days Of Skylab
Review: The debut record from Ectomorph that launched it all, the project, and the label Interdimensional Transmissions in 1995. This is the first time it has been repressed in over a decade, and we're using the original masters complete with 3 lock grooves cut by Ron Murphy.
Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $11.71
Stalker (2xLP)
Cat: IT 42. Rel: 12 Nov 18
  1. Beyond The Six Realms
  2. Filthy Demands
  3. Agate
  4. Crawl Of The Cthulhu
  5. Mysteries (Of The)
  6. Stalker
  7. The Alarm
  8. Psychick Downfall
  9. In Dreams
Review: Ectomorph occupy a unique and strange place within Detroit Techno history. Founded in 1994 as an inspired reaction to DBX, Basic Channel, Rob Hood, Sahko, and Drexciya, they released their first 12" singles in 1995 as an attempt to make Detroit music for Detroit itself, rather than exclusively for export. The mystique of their early singles led to mythic status and a strong underground cult following, which they have continued to develop through releases on their own Interdimensional Transmissions label. Their live shows are legendary for their ability to fluidly incorporate improvisational techniques into synthesized music (and for the sheer amount of hardware that they bring to the stage). The Ectomorph show is all analog, no computers or samplers or even drum machines: all sounds come from the modulars and the mountains of Moogs. Ectomorph (now officially comprised of BMG & Erika) reconvened in 2016 to write new music, which led to a series of live shows where the new material was tested via performance and allowed to evolve in form. To capture the energy of these performances, the new material was recorded in the studio totally live, multitracked for further engineering, but with no editing whatsoever. This music, to borrow a phrase from Derrick May, is what it is. The entire album was recorded live in one or two takes in the Interdimensional Laboratories in Detroit. This is the sound of the idea that is Ectomorph, presented in its natural and organic format, live and improvisational.
Read more
e-mail me when released
coming soon $27.51
  1. 2nd Soul Of The First Body (8:42)
  2. A Madness Shared By 2 (7:11)
  3. From The Land Of Rape & Honey (9:11)
  4. Tribal Retribution (6:05)
  5. Babel (8:29)
  6. Bless The Mission And Toil (6:58)
  7. The Church Of The Red Museum (2:32)
  8. Sanctification For The Heathens (6:45)
  9. Hate The Truth Live The Lie (6:59)
  10. Ministry (3:21)
Review: Jamal Moss is one of the most exciting artists working in electronic music, and this batch of Supressed Tapes is a reminder of his willingness to push the boundaries. The release starts with the dense maze of glitchy noise that is "2nd Soul Of The First Body". It sets the tone for the rest of the album. It's followed by the title track's warped, acidic rhythm, "Tribal Retribution", where it sounds like the Chicago producer has imprisoned a Middle Eastern vocalist in his dense and distorted rhythm, as well as Moss pushing his drum machine to the limits on "The Church Of The Red Museum" and "Ministry". He might call it the "Land of Rape & Honey", but really, he inhabits the outer limits.
Read more
 in stock $21.78
  1. No One (Gay Marvine edit) (4:39)
  2. Trails Of Sophia (4:07)
  3. Magellanic Cloud (BMG edit) (6:15)
  4. Angel Face (4:06)
Played by: Placid, E S - Q
 in stock $11.44
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Interdimensional Transmissions Us
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now