Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices. Visit Juno DJ

pre orders
Your wishlist is empty
Items in wishlist:
Recently added:
Your cart is empty
:
Recently added:
View cart
Home  Labels  Infiltrate
Receive new release alerts for Infiltrate

Infiltrate Vinyl & CDs

Browse the latest Vinyl & CD releases on Infiltrate
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Void (140 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: INFILTRATE LP01. Rel: 15 Nov 21
  1. The Source (4:53)
  2. Reconnect (4:02)
  3. Saturn (4:13)
  4. Isolate (4:28)
  5. Void (4:53)
  6. Objective (4:29)
  7. Stargate (4:18)
  8. Flash (4:30)
  9. Reflect (5:28)
  10. Horizons (5:12)
Review: Back in 2018, previously unheard artist James Infiltrate impressed via a punchy EP of club-focused electro numbers. It later emerged that the mysterious producer was none other than Constant Sound founder Burnski. Here he dons the alias once more for a full-length excursion three years in the making. It's a fine album, too, with the long-serving producer delivering a winning combination of punchy, club-ready beats, sci-fi fired synth sounds, moody Michigan bass and the kind of authentically spacey atmosphere that has long been associated with the greatest electro records. There's also enough subtle variety in terms of tempo and style to guarantee that you'll not get bored of it any time soon. Highly impressive, but did we really expect anything less?
Read more
$23.64 SAVE 25%
 in stock $17.73
Void Remixes
Void Remixes (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: INFILTRATE 11. Rel: 21 Feb 22
  1. Flash (AlexJann remix) (4:57)
  2. Isolate (Stojche remix) (5:09)
  3. Void (Sound Synthesis remix) (6:21)
  4. Reconnect (Relpek remix) (5:22)
Review: In 2018, unknown artist James Infiltrate dropped an album of smart electro tunes that get everyone talking. It turned out to be an alias of James Burnham aka Burnski aka the Constant Sound boss aka Instinct, who is one of the most visible and prolific artists of recent years. Now some of the cuts from that album get choice remixes - AlexJann flips 'Flash' into a caustic electro banger with bright synths and twisted bass. Stojche goes for a lurching, loopy, scintillating and loopy remix of 'Isolate' that takes you to the stars and the flip offers up an acid laced electro cruiser from Sound Synthesis and Relpek mix of 'Reconnect' that is melodic and mysterious.
Read more
$10.83 SAVE 25%
 in stock $8.13
Nauhuri (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: INFILTRATE 010. Rel: 29 Nov 21
  1. Nauhuri (5:04)
  2. Autiomaa (6:21)
  3. Lumivyory (4:47)
  4. Polaaritahti (4:00)
  5. Mustikka (5:11)
Review: Sturdy electro thumpery from Konery TMI, served up in five portions across what will surely prove a highly delectable EP for fans of the genre. Opening track 'Nauhuri' and 'Automaa' are both full of grace and gorgeous, effortless glide, while 'Lumivyory' alters the mood somewhat to get down and dirty with some thoroughly filthy acid squelch filth. 'Polaaritahti' takes its cue from the more minimal 80s sounds of Egyptian Lover or Hashim, before we draw to a close with the more serene and soothing 'Mustikka'.
Read more
$10.35 SAVE 25%
 in stock $7.76
Nova (140 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: INFILTRATE 09. Rel: 26 Jul 21
  1. Nova (5:08)
  2. Binary (4:36)
  3. Celestial (5:39)
  4. Decay (4:22)
Review: Since launching in 2018, Constant Sound's electro-fired offshoot Inflitrate has put out some superb music from artists including such admired old hands as Borai, London Modular Alliance and Ste Roberts. On the label's first missive of 2021, it welcomes Relpek AKA Constant Sound regular Kepler (both aliases of Leeds-based Matthew Farrow). What we get is a series of well-made and well thought out electro numbers that combine punchy beats and fuzzy analogue basslines with a variety of spacey and ear-catching musical elements (lead lines, chords, riffs etc). Rumbling and far-sighted A-side cuts 'Nova' and 'Binary' are arguably the toughest and most club-ready, while 'Celestial' and 'Delay' are a little deeper and more melancholic in tone. Impressive stuff all told.
Read more
$7.88 SAVE 25%
 in stock $5.90
Motor Space Maps
Cat: INFILTRATE 12. Rel: 18 Jul 22
  1. Motor Space Maps (5:48)
  2. Modulation (5:51)
  3. EMC (5:47)
  4. Back In Time (6:19)
Review: The Maltese machine funk specialist himself Keith Farrugia is back once more with yet more of his impeccable electro business as Sound Synthesis. This time the prolific producer is shoring up on Burnski's Infiltrate label with four cool and deadly cuts which build on his previous drops for 20:20 Vision, Furthur Electronix, Orbital Mechanics and more besides. From the nervy sci-fi flex of 'Motor Space Maps' to the playful fun n' games of 'Back In Time', Farrugia knows exactly what he's doing within the electro blueprint, and his tracks are reliably punchy warm - a true master at work.
Read more
 in stock $10.83
Let The Music Flow
Let The Music Flow (double 12")
Cat: INFILTRATE LP02. Rel: 07 Nov 22
  1. Let The Music Flow
  2. Hidden Realms
  3. Emotional Response
  4. I Guess You Know
  5. Paradox
  6. Motor Space Maps
  7. DNA Memory
  8. Back In Time
  9. Outro Back To It
Review: Keith Farrugia aka Sound Synthesis' home base of Malta may not be renowned as electro central, but the consistent stream of superlative releases he's made there under the name Sound Synthesis have certainly put him on the map. In keeping with the floor-aimed functional nature of his tracks, this eight cut selection is a double 12" rather than an album and indeed, wherever you dip into it you'll find iron-cast electro manoeuvres destined to keep feet moving. Check 'DNA Memory' for acid-inflected bounciness with swooping strings, 'Paradox' for Aphex-style moodiness, 'I Guess You Know' for stripped back 80s influences and 'Emotional Response' for wistful heartstring tugging. A valuable addition to any electro DJ's armoury, this set has the right tune for just about every moment you care to mention.
Read more
Pre-orders at Juno

This vinyl is available for pre-order at Juno, for shipping on the release date. You won’t be charged until the order is despatched.

We'll keep you informed of your order at every stage, and let you know if the release date changes.

If the price of the item drops before it's released, you will pay the lower price, but if it increases, you'll only pay the price you see today.

If you also include in-stock items on your order, they’ll be charged and shipped within 24 hours as usual.
est. release 07 Nov 22 $26.11
(No payment required now - pay when released)
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Cart subtotal: