100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Ideal Recordings Sweden

Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Cat: IDEAL 142. Rel: 14 Nov 17
  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
 in stock $13.56
Vain (LP)
Cat: IDEAL 170. Rel: 22 May 18
  1. Vain's Face (2:54)
  2. The Desert (4:54)
  3. Erase The World (5:15)
  4. Hands (2:32)
  5. We Pay The Price (4:40)
  6. Stop Breathing (5:28)
  7. Faith & Pain (5:29)
  8. I Can Change (4:57)
  9. Sun Rain (5:03)
 in stock $16.96
Macbeth (white vinyl LP limited to 300 copies)
Cat: IDEAL 165. Rel: 09 Jan 18
  1. Macduff (part I) (22:03)
  2. Macduff (part II) (21:08)
 in stock $15.13
Weightless (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: IDEAL 160. Rel: 20 Sep 17
  1. Every Single Fish In The Pond (10:12)
  2. Oral Couture (6:32)
  3. Danza (9:18)
  4. Cotton For Lunch (4:58)
  5. Weightless (6:49)
  6. Theo Goes Away (6:45)
  7. Instantaneous Transmission Of Information (8:53)
  8. To Eat With Dirty Hands (6:08)
Review: Spanish producer Jasss it seems is closely affiliated with Mannequin boss Alessandro Adriani; often supporting him at his label nights in Berlin in addition to carving out a name for herself in the city as a fine selector playing everything from electro and techno through to industrial. It's all those influences that are brought together as a cohesive whole on her debut album m: Weightless for Swedish noise cognoscenti Ideal. Featuring many of the tracks as previewed during her electrifying live show at Berlin Atonal 2017, it runs the gamut from moody and brooding imaginary soundtracks ("Every Single Fish In The Pond") through to body bashing analogue noise terror ("Oral Couture"/"To Eat With Dirty Hands"), to mesmerising exotica ("Danza"), free jazz ("Cotton For lunch") and new wave EBM mutations. A riveting listen from start to finish and a cohesive effort. Recommended.
Read more
 in stock $24.27
Ultra (LP limited to 200 copies)
Cat: IDEAL 162. Rel: 24 Oct 18
  1. Programmerad Dod (3:57)
  2. Ljudupptagning (5:10)
  3. Overgang (2:27)
  4. Deformation (3:12)
  5. Overvakning (2:52)
  6. Elektronisk Framtid (4:10)
  7. Ljudupptagning (3:17)
  8. Overgang (1:00)
  9. Mutation (2:58)
  10. Overvakning (3:09)
 in stock $15.13
Personalmote (limited 7")
Cat: FOLKDISK 001. Rel: 09 Nov 15
  1. Personalmote (4:04)
  2. Efter Stangning (4:57)
Review: Anton Klint first came to our attention thanks to a handful of EP's that he dropped on Munich's Public Possession label, but while we were already big fans of the imprint's work, it was Klint's singular take on house and disco that attracted us. This latest two-tracker comes via Sweden's IDEAL label, and the producer offers something a little darker and more experimental compared to his previous escapades. "Personalmote" is a fuzzy, broken tune that verges on house but never quite fully rids itself of a tribal, stepping kind of vibe. On the other hand, "Efter Stangning" churns and drives away at a more classic deep house level, but Klint nevertheless injects a noticeable layer of something altogether more exotic. Twisted, dystopian house beats would be the best way to some this up.
Read more
Played by: Noise In My Head
$16.69 SAVE 60%
 in stock $6.68
Cat: IDEAL 173. Rel: 04 Dec 18
  1. Part One
  2. Part Two
  3. Part Three
  4. Part Four
  5. Part Five
  6. Part Six
  7. Part Seven
  8. Part Eight
 in stock $13.05
Feedback Overload Unit (limited white vinyl LP)
Cat: IDEAL 155. Rel: 07 Aug 17
  1. Unholy Connection (4:01)
  2. Feed Treatment (5:50)
  3. Form No Function (9:57)
  4. Slide Parallel Knives (3:40)
  5. Somnolentia (6:31)
  6. Mean To An End (10:40)
Review: Malmo's Henrik Rylander had been missing from the scene since 2014, the year in which he released both an EP and and album, the former through his native iDEAL Recordings. He's back on said imprint with an LP comeback, or rather six segments of high-energy industrial funk slush cut directly from their analog source. The results are endlessly pleasing, of course. What we love about this LP, spearheaded by the first two tunes called "Unholy Connection" and "Feed Treatment", is the music's subtly and restraint, choosing to focus on a few metallic sounds to develop, rather than the usual blockade of sonic filth that characterises the noise subgenre. "Form To Function" is even more minimal in its choice of sounds and melodic shapes, which fall back into a more electric swing of drones on the flip's "Slide Parallel Knives". "Somnolentia" is a foreboding cavern of jagged, monophonic shards, and the closing shrieks of "Mean To An End" help to give this fantastic LP its final burst of doom. A highly recommended affair.
Read more
 in stock $15.13
Cat: IDEAL 154. Rel: 16 May 17
  1. Twilight Circuits (6:50)
  2. Mokirian Tekno Trak (6:29)
  3. FR777 Skank (9:20)
  4. Open Up The CV Gate (7:49)
  5. Return Of The Super Tape (6:33)
  6. Syncussion Discussion (5:01)
Played by: Marius Circus
 in stock $15.13
Cat: IDEAL 164. Rel: 24 Jul 18
  1. Alloy Ceremony (8:15)
  2. Live At The Chrome Cathedral (5:13)
  3. Midas In Reverse (4:07)
  4. Irkutsk (2:56)
  5. Phraseodymium (6:09)
  6. Promethium (4:07)
  7. In The Sheltering Sanctus Of Minerals (6:44)
 in stock $20.61
Palle Bondo (hand-numbered white vinyl 12" + insert limited to 300 copies)
Cat: IDEAL 166. Rel: 12 Dec 17
  1. Kostymfest/Sken Av Palmpsalmighet (6:08)
  2. Ar Du Min Dotters Angel (4:02)
  3. NIPT/Gensanering (4:42)
  4. Palles Theme (4:40)
  5. Mer An Normal (4:09)
 in stock $11.22
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Ideal Recordings Sweden
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now