100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Cat: HFT 054. Rel: 27 Mar 17
  1. Tide (6:57)
  2. Blind (5:50)
  3. Reduced (8:06)
  4. Moment (3:10)
Played by: Rolando
 in stock $9.29
Crooks & Lovers (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: HFLP 004. Rel: 19 Jul 10
  1. Tunnelvision (1:48)
  2. Would Know (3:19)
  3. Before I Move Off (4:12)
  4. Blind Night Errand (3:24)
  5. Adriatic (1:29)
  6. Carbonated (4:21)
  7. Ruby (4:01)
  8. Ode To Bear (4:05)
  9. Field (3:00)
  10. Mayor (5:26)
  11. Between Time (2:23)
 in stock $16.27
Cat: HFT 062. Rel: 09 Oct 17
  1. Wendy Wild (5:38)
  2. Find (6:10)
  3. Limbosoup (FIT Siegel Digestion mix) (6:12)
  4. Farewell 24 (7:29)
 in stock $9.29
Cat: HFCD 0012. Rel: 31 Oct 16
  1. Epoch Sinus I
  2. A Tree
  3. Agape I
  4. The Field
  5. Allness
  6. 5th Dimension
  7. Epoch Sinus II
Review: Sophie Schnell started out as a guitar-swinging singer-songwriter, before finding that her real interest lay in electronic music. As this debut album for Hotflush proves, she undoubtedly made the right choice. Epoch Sinus is a hugely atmospheric and brilliantly produced set, with Schnell effortlessly fusing the distorted, off-kilter rhythms of dark IDM - think Autechre or Neotropic - with the woozy textures of blunted trip-hop, and the mood-setting orchestrations of cinematic soundtracks. Throw in a keen ear for sound design, and you have a seven-track collection that offers an impressive balance between experimental intent, otherworldly soundscapes, and melancholic melodiousness.
Read more
 in stock $7.16
Cat: HF 047. Rel: 25 Dec 17
  1. Test Tubes (6:45)
  2. Freedom For The Fifty (6:05)
  3. Oration (7:26)
  4. Laboratory Conditions (3:16)
Review: Hotflush head honcho Scuba returns to his esteemed imprint, following up hot releases by Liverpudlian newcomer Or:la, scene stalwart/acid freak LA-4A and the experimental electronics of Munich's Pyur. Under his SCB alias, he is probably best known for 'heads-down' style grooves and definitely more on the aggressive side. The dusty and dank "Test Tubes" is warm-up music for clandestine warehouse raves, while "Freedom For The Fifty" sees him offer up an impressive perspective of old school, Detroit style electro. From here, you start to see that it's a really diverse yet cohesive offering: with the hypnotic dancefloor drama of "Oration" showing something more consistent with his label's overall sound, while the evocative and life affirming retro electronica of "Laboratory Conditions" closes out the EP in style - something you would have heard at one of those legendary raves under the M25 back in the early '90s.
Read more
 in stock $10.18
Cat: HF 044. Rel: 23 Oct 17
  1. Five Degrees (6:31)
  2. Opposition Division (5:34)
  3. Confidence Trick (FX Overload version) (8:04)
  4. The Cut (4:20)
 in stock $9.29
Caibu (2xLP)
Cat: HFLP 013. Rel: 16 Apr 18
e-mail me when released
coming soon $22.39
PCP (12")
Cat: CST 002. Rel: 10 Apr 17
  1. PCP (Audion remix) (8:11)
  2. PCP (7:03)
  3. Black On Black (Len Faki Goes Black remix) (8:24)
  4. Black On Black (8:57)
Review: The latest release from Hotflush boss Scuba is reminiscent of the sound he made a few years back under his SCB alias. Irrespective of the reasoning to release under his own name, the fact remains that "PCP" is a hugely effective, dubby techno affair. Based on a shuffling rhythm and featuring some insistent vocal samples, it sees the UK producer embrace a spacious, textured sound that will nonetheless work in a big room. The remix comes from Mathew Dear's Audion project, and doesn't disappoint. Fusing the grindhouse bleep and blips of big room techno with insistent, stepping rhythms, it makes for an unusual but rewarding reshape.
Read more
 in stock $9.29
Cat: FDT 002. Rel: 01 Aug 16
  1. Fight For Us (Prins Thomas Diskomiks) (8:19)
  2. Loosen Up (Edward remix) (9:49)
Review: We're really glad to see Praveen and Travis 'Machinedrum' Stewart back on the scene and on Hotflush Recordings. The duo are always a pleasure to hear, and especially if they are accompanied by two heavy-hitters like Prins Thomas and Giegling/White associate Edward. The two producers each have a go at remising tunes from Sepalcure's latest album Folding Time, and they just seem like the perfect duo to mix things up in and proper. Norway's disco king Prins Thomas transforms "Fight For Us" into a lazy, beach-ready disco swelter with a poppy edge that seems to sway between balearic and boogie; Giegling's deep house experimenter Edward goes a little bit wilder by reshaping "Loosen Up" into shuffle house banger with a supremely off-kiter edge.
Read more
 in stock $9.29
Folding Time (2xLP)
Cat: HFLP 011. Rel: 30 May 16
  1. Fight For Us (3:40)
  2. Not Gonna Make It (3:56)
  3. Devil Inside (4:38)
  4. No Honey (3:51)
  5. Been So True (3:57)
  6. Hearts In Danger (3:27)
  7. Loosen Up (4:56)
  8. Dub Of (3:00)
  9. Brother Forest (4:37)
  10. Hurts So Bad (2:39)
  11. Ask Me (5:25)
Review: When they first emerged at the turn of the decade, Praveen Sharma and Travis 'Machinedrum' Stewart's Sepalcure outfit were responsible for the softer, more experimental side of the Hotflush Recordings discography. Some five years on from their eponymous debut album, the duo returns in a notably boisterous mood. While their dedication to melody and beauty remains, Folding Time is a much more upbeat and soulful affair, drawing more heavily on broken beat and UK garage, particularly the kind of jazzy "future garage" once promoted by the likes of Phuturistix and Landslide. The result is a sparkling, colourful and hugely entertaining set, notable for its' gleeful positivity, impeccable production and bass-heavy thrust.
Read more
 in stock $18.90
 in stock $9.29
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now