100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Future Beat Alliance Germany

Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1
Inside Out (12")
Cat: FBAR 003. Rel: 25 Jul 18
  1. Inside Out (8:17)
  2. Advance (4:04)
  3. Digital 07 (6:47)
Review: Matthew Puffett of Mode M and Soul Electrick fame returns under the Future Beat Alliance moniker, with more intelligent and highly engineered sonic perspectives. The veteran British producer has released on top labels such as Delsin, Versatile, Rush Hour and Ferox, in addition to working with James Lavelle on his UNKLE project and composing soundtracks for major film projects over his lengthy career. The Inside Out EP features three powerful executions by the now Berlin based producer, such as the emotive electro energy of the title track, the funky minimal electro of "Advance" and the deep techno-soul of "Digital 07".
Read more
 in stock $10.73
Collected Works 1996-2017 (gatefold 3xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: FBA 21. Rel: 15 Nov 17
  1. Intruder (6:14)
  2. Chemical Cloud (6:58)
  3. Almost Human (5:06)
  4. Something To Hold (7:17)
  5. Dark Passenger (9:19)
  6. Eon Link 500 (6:32)
  7. Head Ways (7:08)
  8. Fake Love (6:48)
  9. Machines Can Help (7:27)
  10. Cross Dissolve (7:30)
  11. Endless Blue (6:19)
  12. Calculated Notes (2:13)
  13. Radio.Seti.Org (5:29)
  14. Lumiere (5:30)
  15. Without Words (6:05)
Review: Matthew Puffett, the artist most commonly known as Future Beat Alliance, presents a retrospective of selected works under his most lauded moniker. Producing since 1996, the British producer has released under the names Mode-M and Soul Electrik in addition to producing for James Lavelle's famed UNKLE project. He's carved an accomplished career as a musician and sound engineer with releases on labels such as Tresor, Delsin, Void, Archive, Rush Hour and Ferox. 'Collected Works 1996-2017' maps an illustrious discography over two decades. It really is hard to distinguish the age of these tracks, as they all carry a timeless aesthetic, whether it's advanced electro bass futurism, Detroit influenced hi-tech soul or sublime and immersive moments of electronica. With the current hype around electro music, there's no better time to revisit and celebrate the work of this true hero of the underground.
Read more
 in stock $29.17
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1


Future Beat Alliance Germany
Release Date