100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Fhuo France

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
Ordinary Drugs (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: FHUOLP 001. Rel: 08 Feb 19
Deep House
  1. Intro (2:19)
  2. Underwater Memories (feat Wayne Snow) (4:15)
  3. I Don't Sleep At Night But I Wake Up At 6am (5:14)
  4. Don't Make Me Leave You Again, Girl (6:41)
  5. After Winter Must Come Spring (feat Elbi) (4:03)
  6. Parfums D'Aurore (4:32)
  7. These Are Just Places To Me Now (6:56)
  8. I Only Remember U When I Sleep (feat Mark Borgazzi) (3:39)
  9. Christmas Is Only Beautiful In TV Shows (7:23)
  10. Between The Nights (1:55)
  11. Theme For Marie Marvingt (4:15)
 in stock $23.97
Cat: FHUO 008. Rel: 04 Jun 18
Deep House
  1. Get Ya Under My Skin (5:05)
  2. GAOTU (Great Architect Of The Universe) (5:29)
  3. Sunset (4:31)
  4. Es Vedra (The Mystical Island) (4:16)
  5. Astro Pulvis (6:42)
 in stock $12.54
Cat: FHUO 006. Rel: 22 Dec 17
Deep House
  1. Bullfinch & Weeping Cherry Blossoms (6:25)
  2. Les Rochers Rouges (7:46)
  3. Ta'm-e Gilas (6:12)
  4. Tanzende Und Badende Am Lipar (4:54)
 in stock $10.89
Cat: FHUO 003. Rel: 23 Jun 17
Deep House
  1. St Paul - "Tonight With You Baby" (5:51)
  2. Madcat - "Quarter Century" (5:10)
  3. Mezigue - "Il Faudra Remercier Pierre" (6:04)
  4. Lo Life - "Ill At Delphia" (Raw mix) (3:30)
Review: The first two releases on Folamour's FHUO label boasted headline-grabbing tracks from the hyped French producer. On release number three he's decided to showcase the work of other like-minded producers instead. Newcomer St Paul kicks things off with the sparkling, boogie-era disco-house cheeriness of "Tonight With You Baby", before Madcat serves up an ear-pleasing chunk of disco-funk/jazz-funk/deep house fusion (the pleasingly percussive "Quarter Century"). Over on side two, Mezigue brilliantly fixes attractive, spaced-out synth lines to a high-tempo rhythm track (think ghetto-house meets Detroit techno, and you're close) before Lo Life gets in full-on orchestral trip-hop mode on the brilliantly produced "Ill at Delphia (Raw Mix)".
Read more
 in stock $10.89
Cat: FHUO 004. Rel: 02 Aug 17
  1. Memento (3:37)
  2. Collecting Things (4:28)
  3. Little People (5:00)
  4. Woody's Tapes (2:16)
  5. Intermission (2:48)
  6. 23.9 FM (1:25)
  7. Velvet Lane (6:01)
  8. Decent Beginnings (3:03)
Review: Having first pricked our consciousness via a deep, tropical house cut on Moonrise Hill Material's first Love Me Some Friends 12" earlier in the year, Tochigi Canopy delivers his debut album. As first releases go, Collecting Things is something of a doozy: a deliciously dusty, analogue-rich collection of straight-to-tape workouts smothered in stretched-out chords, sticky field recordings and curious, vari-speed effects. Musically, it sees him saunter between soft focus ambient cuts, twinkling downtempo grooves, near horizontal deep house shufflers, and the kind of saucer-eyed soundscapes that sound like they should be sound-tracking blissful summer sunrises. In other words, it's a beauty.
Read more
Played by: M50
 in stock $14.72
Cat: FHUO 005. Rel: 06 Oct 17
Deep House
  1. Groove #1 (6:28)
  2. U Can't I Can't (6:24)
  3. Indulgent Harmony (7:13)
  4. Hang On (6:31)
 in stock $8.99
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Fhuo France
Release Date