Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Fabrika Greece

Home  Labels  

Fabrika Greece

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Iris (limited hand-numbered 12")
Cat: 12F 003. Rel: 02 Jul 20
  1. Iris (4:30)
  2. ICT Instalment Credit Transaction (3:14)
  3. Humanoid (3:41)
  4. 1984 (4:12)
  5. Ferris Wheel (5:06)
 in stock $15.75
Sci Fi Sky
Sci Fi Sky (blue & white splattered vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: FP 0313.
  1. Living On The Edge
  2. Golden Child
  3. Garden Gnome
  4. Digital Ocean
  5. The Last Thing
  6. Angel Face
  7. Hard Drug
  8. Third Eye In Shanghai
  9. Your Pure Soul
  10. Come Kali Come
coming soon $26.90
Partners In Hell
Partners In Hell (limited hand-numbered splattered vinyl LP + MP3 download code in embossed spot-varnished sleeve)
Cat: FPC 30. Rel: 14 Dec 20
  1. The Grey Garden (4:57)
  2. Almost Nothing (3:51)
  3. There Must Be Somebody (4:13)
  4. Nichts (4:01)
  5. Zusammen (4:58)
  6. 4 am (4:27)
  7. Happy Consumers (3:23)
  8. Absolutely Absent (3:19)
  9. Metallic Isolation (3:28)
  10. Auf Deiner Haut (3:41)
 in stock $21.19
X (limited hand-numbered gatefold translucent turquoise vinyl 2xLP in spot-varnished sleeve)
Cat: FP 291. Rel: 14 Dec 20
  1. Rituel (The Soft Moon remix) (4:10)
  2. Asimilasyon (FM Attack remix) (4:44)
  3. Ruh (Dear Deer Cover) (4:45)
  4. Kasvetli Kutlama (Tobias Bernstrup remix) (5:18)
  5. Durdu Dunya (Boy Harsher remix) (5:44)
  6. Sanri (Ronny Moorings remix) (4:46)
  7. Kasvetli Kutlama (Martial Canterel remix) (4:59)
  8. La Maldad (She Past Away Oscura mix) (3:29)
  9. Kasvetli Kutlama (Front 242 & P Codenys Night Creatures remix) (4:14)
  10. Katarsis (Ashcode remix) (3:59)
  11. Narin Yalnizlik (She Past Away Sahara mix) (4:45)
  12. Izole (Lebanon Hanover Apocliptic remix) (3:39)
  13. Disko Anksiyete (Rendez Voux remix) (4:31)
  14. Soluk (Kill Shelter remix) (5:08)
  15. Sonbahar (Antipole & Paris Alexander remix) (4:41)
  16. Renksiz (Selofan remix) (4:20)
  17. Hayaller (Clan Of Xymox & Mario Usai remix) (5:05)
Review: X is like stepping into an emporium of contemporary post punk and dark wave. Certainly no bad thing, especially when Turkish outfit She Past Away, one of the scene's finest albeit largely unsung modern heroes, have pieced together a tracklist spanning a multitude of nationalities. The result serves to accentuate how the eerie lows, atmospheric synths and determined drive behind their sound long since forgot about borders.

Put together to celebrate She Past Away's tenth anniversary, each remix comes from a peer of the band, and they veer from gothic electro to twisted 1980s movie themes, power chug to sparse, percussive hypnosis. Like what you might imagine it being like if you took Nosferatu to Tech Noir, the club from Terminator, it's a strange place you can easily (and willingly) get lost in.

Read more
 in stock $30.27
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Fabrika Greece
Release Date