100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Eskimo Belgium

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
Superstar (12")
Cat: 541416 503797. Rel: 15 Sep 10
  1. Superstar (The Krays remix)
  2. She's a Superstar (feat Chromeo)
  3. Superstar
Review: Ahead of what's become one of this year's most anticipated albums due to unforeseen circumstances, Aeroplane drops his second single in ''Superstar''. Given that the track itself leans quite heavily on vocoder it was an obvious step to get Chromeo involved on an amended version called ''She's A Superstar''. Yuksek and Brodinski add a peaktime 2010 French touch on their remix as The Krays.
Read more
 in stock $14.12
Cat: 541416 508718. Rel: 16 Nov 17
  1. Latin Breed - "Maranatha" (3:13)
  2. Gaffa - "Attitude Dancing (Land Of A 1000 Dunces)" (3:03)
  3. Little Reuben - "(I Am) Drum" (2:39)
  4. Peter Accident - "Turning Black" (5:00)
  5. General Crook - "What Time It Is" (part II & part I - Bill Brewster edit) (5:54)
  6. Motion - "Crazy Beat" (4:51)
  7. Deborah & The Puerto Ricans - "Side A Side B Side" (3:23)
  8. Bobbie Gentry - "Thunder In The Afternoon" (4:44)
  9. Surprize - "Stavolta" (7:01)
  10. Curtis Green - "I Just Gotta Get Down" (part I) (3:13)
  11. Reggae Clinic 65 - "Caravan" (dub version) (7:30)
  12. Urang Otan - "Walking In The Jungle" (3:55)
  13. P!off? - "Mein Walkman Ist Kaputt" (4:14)
 in stock $25.84
Cat: 541416 501400. Rel: 18 Oct 05
Electro House
  1. Juliet - "Avalon" (Jacques Lu Cont Versus remix)
  2. Ruede Hagelstein - "Sweaty Balls"
  3. Hugh Masekela - "The Boy's Doin It" (Carl Craig remix)
  4. Chikinki - "Assassinator 13"
  5. Eleasnor Academia - "Adventure"
  6. Terence Fixmer - "Oops"
  7. Sharpe & Numan - "Change Your Mind"
  8. Mary Jane Girls - "In My House"
Review: From disco to house, techno to electro and the odd rock-out oddity Filippo Moscatello shows us just how he earned himself his DJ tag. Naughty by name.
Read more
 in stock $20.78
Cat: 541416 501427. Rel: 09 Nov 05
  1. Forelopig Bit
  2. Suppegjok
  3. Boney M Down
  4. Turkish Delight
  5. Feel AM
  6. Don O Van Budd
  7. Sykkelsesong
  8. En Dag I Mai
  9. Naa Er Druene Paa Sitt Beste
  10. Horseback
  11. Claudja
  12. Plukk Og Pirk
  13. Run
Review: Eskimo comes up with its first artist album. Hans Peter Lindstrom and Thomas Hermansen (aka Prins Thomas) provide us with lush basslines, sublime melodies and rolling rhythms.
Read more
 in stock $15.66
Temple (12")
Cat: 541416 508733. Rel: 29 Nov 17
  1. Temple (6:17)
  2. Temple (Simple Symmetry remix) (6:09)
Review: It's a while since we heard from Paresse, a Swiss producer who previously showcased his psychedelic, otherworldly take on electronic disco via a split 12" on Craig Bratley's Magic Feet imprint. "Temple", his first outing on Eskimo Recordings, follows a similar blueprint, layering bubbly acid lines, fizzing electronics, foredboding riffs and spacey chords atop an Italo-disco influenced nu-disco groove. On the flip, Simple Symmetry gives Paresse's chugging original version an up-tempo makeover. Notably quicker and heavier, with greater use of both tribal and disco percussion (including the obligatory cowbells), the Afro-disco inspired remix is arguably even better than the original.
Read more
 in stock $9.06
Ritual Chants: Love (2xLP) (1 per customer)
Cat: 541416 508013. Rel: 23 Nov 16
  1. Man Parrish - "Water Sports" (5:04)
  2. The Rias Orchestra - "Amram" (2:45)
  3. John J Francis - "God's Garden" (5:38)
  4. Chac Mool - "Ofrenda" (6:05)
  5. Kraan - "Silky Way" (4:30)
  6. GRC Five - "Saga Of A Secluded Swamp Monster" (2:52)
  7. Free Fantasy - "Caroline" (3:27)
  8. Jeanette - "L'Amour Joue Au Violon" (4:24)
  9. Wavemaker - "Tunnel Of Love" (3:40)
  10. Bobby Lyle - "Making Love" (4:00)
  11. Babla & Kanchan - "Aay Mere Dil" (6:17)
  12. FG's Romance - "What Is Love Today?" (3:39)
  13. Etienne Vermoessen & Guido Delo - "Easy Morning" (2:50)
  14. Musyl & Joseppa - "Follow Me" (1:19)
  15. Karat - "Auf Den Meeren" (5:59)
Review: Whatever you think of their original productions, there's no denying the continued quality of Psychemagik's compilations. Their latest epic exploration of member Danny McLewin's epic record collection, Ritual Music, is split into three parts. This volume, Love, predictably includes some genuine thrillers, from the new age electronica of Man Parrish's "Water Sports", and the global mysticism of "Amram" by The Rias Orchestra, to the breathy sleaze of Jeanette's "L'Amour Jove Au Viol", and seductive guitar solos of Bobby Lyle's jazz-funk classic "Makin' Love". We could go on. Suffice to say, there's barely a duffer in sight, and more intriguing twists and turns than your average sci-fi murder mystery.
Read more
 in stock $22.91
Cat: 541416 509862. Rel: 08 Mar 18
  1. Train Ride To The Middle East (6:40)
  2. Train Ride To The Middle East (Marvin & Guy remix) (6:27)
 in stock $9.32
The Purple Collection (2xCD (CD 1 unmixed, CD 2 mixed))
Cat: 541416 509999. Rel: 07 Mar 18
  1. Atella - "Ascension" (feat Aurora)
  2. Languages - "Helicopters"
  3. Dogu Civicik - "Andromalius IV"
  4. IV Edition - "Whose Man's" (feat Lilianna Wilde)
  5. Antenna - "Sparks"
  6. Simon Says - "Feel Me"
  7. Dan Solo & Future Feelings - "What Else Can I Do" (feat Tony Browne)
  8. Cavego - "Var I Oyer"
  9. Nteibint & Stella - "A State Nearb"
  10. Paresse - "Quiet Light"
  11. Simple Symmetry - "Prince Of Persia"
  12. Hermigervill - "Disco Borealis"
  13. Boka - "Space Issues"
  14. Horixon - "Hello" (feat Else Born)
  15. Atella - "Ascension" (feat Aurora)
  16. Antenna - "Sparks"
  17. Dan Solo & Future Feelings - "What Else Can I Do" (feat Tony Browne)
  18. Simon Says - "Feel Me"
  19. Languages - "Helicopters"
  20. IV Edition - "Whose Man'" (feat Lilianna Wilde)
  21. Dogu Civicik - "Andromalius IV"
  22. Simple Symmetry - "Prince Of Persia"
  23. NTEIBINT - "A State Nearby" (feat Stella)
  24. Cavego - "Var I Oyer"
  25. Paresse - "Quiet Light"
  26. Hermigervill - "Disco Borealis"
  27. Boka - "Space Issues"
  28. Horixon - "Hello" (feat Else Born)
Review: Eskimo Recordings' colour-coded compilation series has been running for a while now, serving up previously unheard cuts from the Belgian label's ever-growing family of artists. Typically, there's much to admire on The Purple Collection, the seventh annual instalment in the ongoing series. Highlights include the deliciously cosmic, slo-mo pulse of Atella's "Ascension", the horizontal Balearic disco shuffle of Antenna's "Sparks", the pitched-down, early Chicago house-meets-synth-pop flex of Dan Soloand Future Feelings' "What Else Can I Do" and the Aeroplane style nu-disco positivity of Cavego's "Var I Eyer". Elsewhere, you'll find more up-tempo, nu-disco-fired dancefloor excursions from Simple Symmetry, BOKA and Horixon, while disc two's DJ mix of the same material is a predictably cheery and thrill-a-minute affair.
Read more
 in stock $10.12
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Eskimo Belgium
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now