100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1
Spazio EP (12")
Cat: EF 83. Rel: 02 Oct 17
Deep House
  1. Dimensione A (6:52)
  2. Dimensione B (5:42)
  3. Dimensione C (8:38)
 in stock $11.61
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHT 80. Rel: 03 Jul 17
  1. Georges Decimus - "Sika" (4:37)
  2. Jean Claude Naimro - "Aveou Doudou" (4:38)
  3. Georges Decimus - "Sika" (Kuniyuki edit) (7:37)
  4. Patrick Saint Eloi - "Do Bay Lan Main" (3:47)
 in stock $14.82
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHT 82. Rel: 28 Aug 17
  1. Jacob F Desvarieux - "Rifyx" (3:18)
  2. Tala - "Wick Up" (6:06)
  3. Jacob F Desvarieux - "Rifyx" (Kuniyuki edit) (8:02)
Review: Endless Flight has done us all a favour by shining a light on the little-known work of French zouk maestro Jacob F Deviscaux. Here, they round of their retrospective series of "anthology" releases with another red-hot three-tracker. Side-one begins with "Rifyx", a wonderfully summery, horn-laden concoction from the musician's 1985 album Oh Madina that somehow joins the dots between jazz-funk, zouk and disco, before continuing with Deviscaux's 1982 Afro-funk/synth-boogie/electro-zouk production for vocalist Tala. Best of all, though, is Kuniyuki's stupendously celebratory flipside re-edit of "Rifyx", which turns the all-too-short original into an eight-minute slab of audio sunshine.
Read more
 in stock $12.77
Cat: EF 55. Rel: 17 Jun 13
  1. It Goes Free (KZA remix)
  2. La Palette (Young Marco remix)
  3. Eisbergen (Rune Lindbaek remix)
Review: A prolific editor and sampler, it's interesting to see Eddie C go under other peoples' knives. Here we find three cuts taken from his album Country City Country, each one polished in a completely different fashion. The edgy, shoulder barging electro jack of "It Goes Free" gets seduced into a much sexier, cosmic Terje-style groove by KZA, the twinkling jazz noodles and soft boompty-bomp of "La Palette" is given a much more uncompromising jack by Young Marco while Rune Lindbaek thaws out the obtuse iciness of "Eisbergen" for something much warmer and slinkier.
Read more
 in stock $11.04
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHT 85. Rel: 27 Nov 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Twirl (Tolouse Low Trax remix) (7:18)
  2. Im Feiern Und Feuer (feat Autarkic - Dreems remix) (8:30)
  3. Purple Hill (Tuff City Kids remix) (7:52)
  4. Comala (feat David & Emily Evans - Junto club remix) (8:38)
Played by: Ponty Mython
 in stock $13.37
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHTCD 17. Rel: 12 Jun 17
Electro House
  1. Pogo Logo
  2. Comala (feat David Junto club & Emily Evans)
  3. Purple Hill
  4. Lotos Land
  5. Twirl
  6. Saint Seven
  7. Amber Light
  8. Im Feiern Und Feuer (feat Autarkic)
  9. Shepherd's Crook
  10. O, Rest Ye, We Will Not Wander More
Review: Since leaving longtime home BPitch control back in 2011, Sascha Funke has been on a mission to expand his repertoire. The tech-house and deep house of old has been replaced by quirkier and more challenging releases that draw influence from musical cultures around the world (a trend best exemplified by a couple of fine EPs for Multi-Culti). The German producer continues this approach on Lotos Light, his first album for nearly six years. Variously touching on dewy-eyed Balearic electronica, crusty post-punk dub-house, spaced-out analogue chuggers, psychedelic ambience, skewed house, contemporary krautrock and moody Teutonic new wave, it's a set that surprises and thrills with equal measure.
Read more
 in stock $11.04
Lotos Land (2xLP)
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHT 79. Rel: 12 Jun 17
Minimal/Tech House
  1. Pogo Logo (5:52)
  2. Comala (feat David Junto club & Emily Evans) (7:17)
  3. Purple Hill (5:59)
  4. Lotos Land (7:22)
  5. Twirl (5:21)
  6. Saint Seven (5:49)
  7. Amber Light (5:35)
  8. Im Feiern Und Feuer (feat Autarkic) (6:02)
  9. Shepherd's Crook (5:57)
  10. O, Rest Ye, We Will Not Wander More (7:35)
Review: Berlin's Sascha Funke is not exactly one to step away from the spotlight, but he has in fact not turn din an album since 2011's Brave for BPitch Control. The German native has always has a long-standing relationship with her compatriot Ellen Allien, and that particular friendship has been a fruitful one. The artist lands on the excellent Endless Flight label with Lotos Land, a magnificently explorative work from Funked that sees the artist step way beyond his usual, floor-driven strains of deep and tech house. The EP kicks off with the marching groove of "Pogo Logo" and proceeds to pass through cold wave synths ("Comala"), slow, enchanting pools of downtempo ("Lotos Land"), and even quirky, experimental folds of electronica ("Twir"). The point here, people, is that Funke has gone back to delivering his very best, and that makes him a match for the most sought-after of left field artists. Massive tip!
Read more
 in stock $24.12
Dig & Edit 2 (2xLP + 7")
Cat: EF 58LTD. Rel: 03 Mar 14
  1. Vous Dansez
  2. Two More
  3. Schritte
  4. Computerstimme
  5. Fallin'
  6. Taking It
  7. Let's Go
  8. Want No Other
  9. The Beginning
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
Review: A self-professed vinyl junkie and one half of Force of Nature alongside DJ Kent, KZA (pictured above) has a strong affiliation with the Endless Flight offshoot of Mule Musiq. Four years ago saw the release of his debut album Dig & Edit on the label, and he's also been responsible for a raft of 12?s on Endless Flight - including the classic Le Troublant Acid - as well as mixing two volumes of their showcase compilation series I'm Starting To Feel Okay. Now Dig & Edit 2 has arrived, and it's a continuation of the approach the producer took with his debut set. Some ten tracks long, Dig & Edit Vol. 2 largely consists of new material that KZA sampled from his extensive record collection and subsequently arranged with the assistance of Mule Musiq boss Kuniyuki, though it does end on the aforementioned, previously released Paul Martin-sampling stunner "Le Troublant Acid". All in all, essential.
Read more
 in stock $33.69
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHT 27. Rel: 01 Nov 10
  1. Monkey Temple
  2. Discorcism
Review: Richard Sen is a long term fixture of the UK electronic scene, from the post big beat block party as Bronx Dogs to a rich seam of releases and remixes as part of Padded Cell on the seemingly defunct DC Recordings. In more recent times, Sen has delivered some sparkling twelve inches in conjunction with iconic graff artist Cazbee on the Mixed Blood Cuts label. After providing the most energetic chapter in Endless Flight's recent I'm Starting To Feel OK Vol.4 mix CD in "Discorcism", Sen makes his twelve inch debut for the Japanese imprint. The aforementioned track is hidden away on the B Side to showcase the brilliance of its counterpart; "Monkey Temple" is the sort of instrumental electric disco boogie that Sen excels at, with an increasingly fractured acid riff the one constant amidst a vast array of cosmic analogue flourishes.
Read more
 in stock $14.53
Symbiosis (12")
Cat: ENDLESSFLIGHT 78. Rel: 15 May 17
Deep House
  1. El Ijo De La Madre (7:45)
  2. Mapuche (6:38)
  3. Jarai (7:41)
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan, Mimi
 in stock $10.17
Items 1 to 11 of 11 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now