100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
The Cop Killers (LP + booklet)
Cat: ELP 038. Rel: 24 Oct 18
  1. Intro (1:17)
  2. Cop Killers Theme/Calma Atmosfera (4:30)
  3. Starky & Hutch Are Dead (7:23)
  4. Crime & Punishment (7:26)
  5. Ultrax Theme (3:03)
  6. HW/Lost Corpses (2:52)
  7. Our Daily Raid (8:17)
  8. Bel Fra Gore (2:08)
  9. Warhead Talk Show (9:28)
  10. Subliminal Sexual Screams (0:17)
Review: The Cop Killers' only tape is remastered and reissued on vinyl for the first time via Ecstatic. The highly-sought after classic is described as 'an indispensable slice of '80s Europe's underground experimental rhizome', the eponymous offering was originally presented in 1982 on the legendary Trax label and featured the industrial power trio of label co-founder Vittore Baroni, with Daniele Ciullini and Brit Mark A. Phillips (Five Times of Dust). The album is a coarse blend of Italian-accented English vox with backing tracks ranging from jaunty synth figures, to cloven drum machine malfunctions and noisier wig-outs and eventually mixed on a dual cassette deck and mixer from numerous tapes in just over 90 minutes.
Read more
 in stock $21.53
Cat: ELP 025. Rel: 07 Feb 17
  1. Crocodiles In Feeding (2:04)
  2. Dance, You Awful Cunt (4:52)
  3. Pinx (2:22)
  4. After R Version II (1:38)
  5. Birds (4:13)
  6. Ant Hills (3:07)
  7. Texan Flower Girl (4:34)
  8. Living Without Gain (4:18)
  9. S SSS (3:16)
  10. Go2 (3:45)
  11. Ballet (2:49)
 in stock $16.63
Cat: ELP 040. Rel: 06 Feb 19
  1. Emotion 1.7 Cleanse (6:41)
  2. Emotion 1.4 Decontamination (5:19)
  3. Transitions 2/3/ Alarm Sound (5:23)
  4. Blue (6:16)
  5. Purple (5:52)
  6. Emotion 7.6 (6:48)
  7. Level 2 Importance (3:23)
  8. Orange (4:45)
  9. Red (7:20)
  10. Emotion 7.7 Communion (16:15)
Review: For the uninitiated, The Waldorf Project is an ongoing series of "immersive art experiences" produced by artist Sean Rogg that tend towards the dark, intense and shocking. While each performance is different, one constant is the woozy, unsettling and occasionally surprisingly beautiful music produced and performed by Alessio Natalizia AKA Not Waving. In total, Natalizia recorded over 20 hours worth of music for the project between 2013 and 2018, with "Futuro" bringing together some of the Italian's favourite compositions. It's mostly ambient in tone, with Natalizia sashaying between slowly unfurling, Eno-esque compositions, gloopy modular soundscapes and fizzing, cyclical sets that recall Terry Riley's synthesizer-based works. Closing cut "Emotion 7.7 Communion", a heart-aching ambient epic tinged with immeasurable sadness, is particularly potent, though the standard remains very high throughout.
Read more
 in stock $25.35
Dyad (LP)
Cat: ELP 029. Rel: 25 Oct 17
  1. Monad (3:48)
  2. Ennead (3:17)
  3. Dyad Marcia (9:32)
  4. Triad (4:20)
  5. Tetrad (2:49)
  6. Hexad (3:46)
  7. Melpomenean Dyad (4:18)
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan
 in stock $17.99
Cat: ELP 018. Rel: 09 May 16
  1. Mysterious Package (1:02)
  2. Beats (6:45)
  3. The Clicker (2:09)
  4. Synthesis Energy (1:48)
  5. Ghosts (version 1) (3:40)
  6. The Ship Is Landing (4:00)
  7. Gem Mountain (1:51)
  8. Aerial Tones (3:26)
  9. Organ (2:41)
  10. Intermittent Beat Transmission (5:06)
  11. Shake (3:31)
  12. Twinkle (2:40)
  13. Flash (0:48)
  14. I Am The 6th Gender (beats only) (3:22)
  15. Dance Party (vocal) (3:52)
  16. Compute This Sucka (1:52)
Review: As this collection on Ale Natalizia's Ecstatic proves, Gavin Russom's experiments with the far out reaches of electronic music dates back to the mid-'90s. Russom is perhaps best placed to explain the context: "Arriving in New York City I found myself surrounded by an incredibly intense field of stuff to take in; late night radio mixes which featured distinctly New York sounds like freestyle and hip hop, clubs where house, techno and jungle played to drugged-out and/or completely sober sweaty crowds and beard scratchers alike, no wave, new wave, disco, afro-Caribbean, art rock and experimental music records I would pick up at thrift shops or used record stores." This is clearly heard throughout Source Cognitive Eyes, a compilation of sonic sketches recorded between 1996 and 1998 which waves no faithfulness to any one genre of style. Instead, Russom paints a wild and distorted picture, one that has been replicated these days through labels like LIES or The Trilogy Tapes. This is cutting-edge gear for the time it was recorded, and it's no surprise that it is only now that Russom has been brave enough to resurrect the tapes.
Read more
$19.61 SAVE 60%
 in stock $7.84
White On White (LP + insert)
Cat: ELP 033. Rel: 13 Feb 18
  1. Fractions Of The Absolute (3:43)
  2. Machines For Measuring Space (4:11)
  3. Space, Movement, & Light (2:53)
  4. The Circumstances Of Her Neglect (4:27)
  5. Balanced On A Slender Black Stem (2:43)
  6. Matrix Of Visible (3:01)
  7. Double Line (5:41)
  8. Fractions Of The Absolute II (3:23)
  9. Man Guessed At A Spiritual Meaning & Imposed A Moral System (9:23)
Review: Alessio Natalizia aka Not Waving's Ecstatic imprint presents an album by former Walls bandmate Sam Willis. 'White on White' features improvisations made on the seminal PPG Wave synth and inspired by the work, life and theories of British constructivist artist Marlow Moss (1889-1958). A radical, gender-bending British Jewish lesbian and innovator of non-figurative art. It's a follow-up of sorts to Willis' 'Ascention' tape and leads on from his and Natalizia's reworks of Daphne Oram - arguably another overlooked British female pioneer of her field - collected on their 2014 album 'Sound Houses'. Moreover, there's little doubt that this is some of Willis' strongest solo work, which can be attributed to the fecund inspiration of Moss's work, life and theories, as well as his access to a prized arsenal of rare vintage synths.
Read more
$17.99 SAVE 33%
 in stock $12.05
Cat: ELP 035. Rel: 19 Apr 18
  1. Personality Test (3:26)
  2. The Hunter (5:26)
  3. Security (5:39)
  4. Listen For Water (6:09)
  5. Untitled (6:25)
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan
 in stock $16.63
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1


Release Date