100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Cache Cache

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
Cat: CACHE 020LP. Rel: 02 Nov 18
  1. Snap It Around (3:23)
  2. Relentless (3:30)
  3. Camaracadabra (3:41)
  4. Psycle Sluts (2:29)
  5. Samouri Swords (3:36)
  6. Cob On (3:00)
  7. You Were Never There (3:47)
  8. Discolero (3:42)
  9. Rhino Whip (3:50)
  10. Too Nice For Nigel (2:57)
  11. Snap It Around (version) (2:56)
  12. Tootsies (2:06)
 in stock $19.05
Liberator (white vinyl 7")
Cat: CACHE 013. Rel: 22 Aug 14
  1. Liberator
  2. Summer
Review: Fresh and contemporary intergalactic reissue action from the ridiculously on-point Finders Keepers! For many old-school gamers and general niche nerds, the sounds of the inimitable Atari machines were the foundations of gaming culture. Never strictly available in soundtrack format until now, Suzanne Ciani's shimmering, quasi-techno sounds are the perfect example of the futurism that characterised the 1980s. This particular release features the opening theme and jingles from the Liberator game, which means that the wonderful Finders Keepers could certainly be planning another Atari-related release in the near future. He right, but in the meantime do not sleep on this badboy
Read more
Played by: Tomasz Guiddo
 in stock $5.48
Gerry & The Holograms (LP + insert)
Cat: CACHE 018LP. Rel: 03 Mar 17
  1. Gerry & The Holograms (4:12)
  2. Tubular Belles (3:26)
  3. Curiosity Killed The Gath (2:42)
  4. Fake Moon (4:14)
  5. The Forty Three (6:11)
  6. Increased Resistance (5:06)
  7. Jeep (3:49)
  8. The Emperor's New Music (2:16)
  9. Just Desserts (3:44)
  10. Space Invaders (1:50)
  11. Gerry & The Holograms (alternative 1979 Drumbox version) (4:14)
Played by: Dreems
 in stock $18.00
Madfilth (reissue) (LP + insert)
Cat: CACHE 019LP. Rel: 09 Feb 18
  1. Madfilth (4:50)
  2. Nuclear In (3:05)
  3. Gulp'it (4:04)
  4. Se (4:47)
  5. Inquinamento (4:43)
  6. Mad Strip (3:30)
  7. Voglio Un Cogino (3:34)
  8. Liberta' (4:39)
  9. Io Sono Voi (3:10)
 in stock $14.60
Cat: CACHE 015LP. Rel: 12 Feb 16
  1. Shot To Pieces (part 1) (1:59)
  2. CIA (2:40)
  3. Animals (3:22)
  4. Mad Dog (2:54)
  5. City Girls (2:54)
  6. Chinese Takeawy (2:43)
  7. Would You Wanna Die For England (2:59)
  8. Back On The Pills (3:33)
  9. Time Looks Away (3:34)
  10. Shot To Pieces (part 2) (1:56)
Review: Mancunian maven Mike King was an influential face around town in Manchester during the post-punk era, being possibly the only guitarist to have backed up both Tony Christie and Nico in his time, as well as a bandmate of legendary producer Martin Hannett. It stands as something of a travesty that this formidabe creative force has had to wait a full three decades to see his debut album released, yet these songs have enough zing and chutzpah to render the passing of time irrelevant. A wayward collision spiky art-punk and arch synth-pop enlivened by the Spider's off-kilter delivery, 'Shot To Pieces' is a maverick masterclass.
Read more
 in stock $15.13
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Cache Cache
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now