100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Brunswick Us

Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1
  1. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)
  2. Troubles A Comin
  3. 24 Hours Of Sadness
  4. The Twelfth Of Never
  5. Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
  6. I Like Your Loving (Do You Like Mine)
  7. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  8. Give It Away
  9. My Whole World Ended
  10. You're No Longer Part Of My Heart
 in stock $13.11
Cat: 55442 P. Rel: 05 Dec 18
  1. Are You My Woman (Tell Me So) (2:59)
  2. Stoned Out Of My Mind (2:58)
Review: This reissue of American R&B/soul vocal group The Chi-Lites' "Are You My Woman?" (Tell Me So) from 1970 features a very familiar hook that was sampled on Beyonce and Jay Z's 2003 hit "Crazy In Love". Formed in 1959 in Chicago, Illinois, the group was led by Eugene Record and originally called Hi-Lites before adding on 'Chi', which derived from their hometown. They went on to release 15 albums between 1969 - 1990 and are best known for their classics "Have You Seen Her" and "Oh Girl".
Read more
 in stock $7.60
Cat: 754211. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Cash Money
  2. So Very Near You
  3. I'm Glad
  4. Don't Leave Me
  5. We Won This Time
  6. Cool Days Are Out Of Style
  7. I Always Wanted To Be In The Band
  8. People
  9. I Am A Lonely Man
  10. I Ain't Never Gonna Let You Go
 in stock $13.11
Whispers (LP)
Cat: BL 754122. Rel: 24 Jul 17
  1. I Don't Want To Lose You (2:47)
  2. My Heart Is Calling (2:23)
  3. Who Am I (2:59)
  4. Whispers (Gettin' Louder) (2:25)
  5. The Fairest Of Them All (2:54)
  6. (Too Much) Sweet Loving (2:51)
  7. I Can Do Better (2:11)
  8. Just Be Sincere (2:52)
  9. Only Your Love Can Save Me (2:02)
  10. To Make A Big Man Cry (2:53)
  11. I've Gotta Talk To You (2:34)
  12. Tears Will Tell It All (2:49)
 in stock $12.84
Nobody But You (limited 180 gram vinyl LP)
Cat: BL 754212. Rel: 24 Jul 17
  1. Where Is Love (3:23)
  2. You're The Song (2:45)
  3. Nobody But You (3:01)
  4. Just Call My Name (3:05)
  5. Just As Soon As The Feelings Over (3:15)
  6. Don't Burn No Bridges (3:27)
  7. You'd Be Good For Me (2:35)
  8. It Only Happens When I Look At You (3:00)
  9. Satisfy My Soul (2:50)
  10. I've Learned About Life (3:00)
 in stock $13.89
Items 1 to 5 of 5 on page 1 of 1


Brunswick Us
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now