100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Bless You Germany

Home  Labels  

Bless You Germany

Options
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1
Ritmo
Ritmo (12")
Cat: BLESSYOU 002. Rel: 24 Jul 19
Techno
  1. Ritmo (7:01)
  2. Talo (7:41)
Review: Sound Metaphors head honchos Ben Castro-Moore and Nemo Ripoli have become regular fixtures up at Berlin's Panorama Bar this year. Not content with a growing DJ schedule both at home and internationally, the pair have also prepared their second release on their BLESSYOU imprint which comes from Omar Joesoef. Here is a young talent from Jakarta who makes his debut with "Talo" a downtempo techno journey that is percussive, dark and heavy - a dancefloor chugger in the vein of Vactrol Park or Karamika. On the B side, "Ritmo" goes deep into the rainforest complete, with spooky didgeridoo like drones, cavernous drums and native chants all leading to spiritual enlightenment.
Read more
Played by: Mimi
 in stock $12.95
Turquoise
Turquoise (12")
Cat: BLESSYOU 003. Rel: 15 Jul 20
Deep House
  1. Turquoise (5:56)
  2. Dancing With The Herons (6:59)
  3. Between Tides (6:49)
  4. Gazebo (4:24)
 in stock $16.74
Items 1 to 2 of 2 on page 1 of 1

Filter

Bless You Germany
Release Date
Close