100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Blast First Petite

Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: PTYT 078. Rel: 11 Feb 15
  1. Flowers In The Oven (feat Sarah Smout)
  2. The Polar Bear
  3. Black Dirt On A Hot Day (feat The Upstate Dirt Black Band)
  4. Razorback Hat
  5. The Old Inertia Reel (feat Sarah Smout)
  6. To See The Sea In C
  7. Six, Two, Thirteen (feat Thurston Moore)
  8. Slidey Bit
Review: A legendary figure in British folk and experimental circles, and something of a pioneer of primitive guitar, Michael Chapman's impact is comparable to that of the work of John Fahey across the Atlantic. Yet despite his career starting in the '60s, he's had something of a late renaissance, with his work heralded by the likes of Thurston Moore and Will Oldham, the former of whom appears here. The Polar Bear is the third in Chapman's series of critically acclaimed improvisational and experimental works for Blast First, and continues the good work in style, mixing his unique and potent guitar filigree with minimalist shapes, orchestration, noise and a restless sense of innovation uncommon to performers of 73 years of age.
Read more
 in stock $18.62
VPRO Dag 6 Mei 1971 (red vinyl LP + MP3 download code)
Cat: PTYT 087. Rel: 23 Mar 18
  1. Reason To Believe (4:16)
  2. The Aviator (12:06)
  3. An Old Man Remembers (6:39)
  4. Not So Much A Garden, More Like A Maze (11:21)
  5. In The Valley (9:38)
 in stock $19.67
Cat: PTYT 087CD. Rel: 18 May 18
  1. Reason To Believe/The Aviator/Postcards Of Scarborugh/Naked Ladies & Electric Ragtime/An Old Man Remembers/Not So Much A Garden More Like A Maze/Rabbit Hills/In The Valley
 in stock $11.80
Atomin Paluu (Soundtrack) (limited gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: PTYT 086LP. Rel: 25 Jul 16
  1. Atomin Paluu (part 1) (3:22)
  2. Atomin Paluu (part 2) (4:10)
  3. Atomin Paluu (part 3) (3:29)
  4. Atomin Paluu (part 4) (4:27)
  5. Atomin Paluu (part 5) (6:54)
  6. Atomin Paluu (part 6) (4:34)
  7. Atomin Paluu (part 7) (6:29)
  8. Atomin Paluu (part 8) (9:05)
  9. Atomin Paluu (part 9) (9:53)
  10. Atomin Paluu (part 10) (4:13)
  11. Atomin Paluu (part 11) (3:08)
  12. Atomin Paluu (part 12) (6:36)
Review: Atomin Paluu translates to The Return Of The Atom, a documentary by Jussi Eerola and Mika Taanila about the first nuclear power plant built after the Chernobyl disaster in 1986. Pan Sonic allegedly created the soundtrack using third-party field recordings of the building site as sound sources. Although the soundtrack was finished in 2011, the film had been entangled in legal proceedings due to the controversial subject matter, but finally surfaced in the form of a final cut and gaining independent distribution. It was also awarded Best Soundtrack at the Jussi Awards. the Finnish equivalent of the Oscars. Now Blast First Petite grant Mika Vainio and Ilpo Vaisanen final work as Pan Sonic a release on the format it deserves, a 2LP pressing that amplifies their peerless grasp of sound design.
Read more
Played by: Alexis Le-Tan
 in stock $28.44
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Blast First Petite
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now