100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ


Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1
Cat: 3024 028LP. Rel: 27 Oct 16
  1. Eyes (6:05)
  2. Evidence From A Good Source (6:19)
  3. Striker (7:06)
  4. Faye's Slide (6:31)
  5. It's You I See (6:53)
  6. Some People Think Television (6:37)
  7. To All Friends & Family (5:59)
  8. Feet Of Clay (6:44)
  9. Transative (5:13)
  10. Sweet Sanctuary (6:04)
Played by: Ben Sims, S-File, Martyn
 in stock $26.52
Fonts For The People (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: 3024 KJL2. Rel: 28 Aug 14
  1. Fonts For The People
  2. Penny's Groove
  3. Tepper
Review: With speaker racks still settling after being put to the test by his recent third LP The Air Between Worlds, DC's most foremost Dutchman Martyn looks to have wasted little time in returning to matters of a 3024 nature. The label's latest release comes from Doms & Deykers which may sound like a new name, but is in fact a collaborative effort from Martyn and compatriot Steffi. Using their respective surnames, the first fruits of Doms & Deykers is the three-track Fonts For The People 12?, which seems perfectly balanced between the pair's tastes and sounds. The title track is proper rude acid-flecked breakbeat rave primed for the dankest of basements, whilst "Penny's Groove" retains the 90s hardcore vibes but steers proceedings towards housier terrain. Final cut "Tepper" trades in the immediacy in favour of introspection. More of this please Ms Doms and Mr Deykers!
Read more
 in stock $9.67
Cat: 3024 028CD. Rel: 08 Nov 16
  1. Eyes
  2. Evidence From A Good Source
  3. Striker
  4. It's You I See
  5. Faye's Slide
  6. Some People Think Television
  7. Grime For Dolly
  8. To All Family & Friends
  9. Feet Of Clay
  10. Transative
  11. Sweet Sanctuary
 in stock $13.54
Music For The Uninvited (2xLP repress)
Cat: 3024 024. Rel: 17 May 18
Deep House
  1. Inside The Deku Tree (3:59)
  2. Goodthing (6:27)
  3. Be Brave, Clench Fists (6:23)
  4. Pier Children (6:38)
  5. It’s Just (House Of Dupree) (8:47)
  6. Christ Air (3:21)
  7. St Sinclair (3:42)
Review: ** REPRESS ** Martyn's 3024 label returns with an extensive collection of works from rising UK house man Leon Vynehall. Originally debuting on Well Rounded Records' Housing Project sub-label back in 2012 with the Mauve 12", Vynehall has since become one of the UK's most in-demand of the new wave of young house producers, releasing subsequent records for George Fitzgerald's ManMakeMusic and Will Saul's Aus as well as collaborating with blog house survivor A1 Bassline under the Laszlo Dancehall alias. Having debuted on 3024 with last year's Open platter, Vynehall is back with Music For The Uninvited, a seven-track collection of tracks supposedly inspired by rides to school in his mother's car as a child in which he would listen to "mixed hip-hop, funk & electro tapes, Janet Jackson albums, Style Council and Stiff Little Fingers". Whilst there is plenty of the individual house sound Vynehall has developed on offer here ("It's Just (House Of Dupree)" is a certified jam) there are also more tranquil moments to bask in such as "Inside The Deku Tree" and "St Sinclair" which bookend this excellent release.
Read more
 in stock $17.67
Items 1 to 4 of 4 on page 1 of 1


Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now