Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Full details on new Jam City album emerge

The artist will issue Dream A Garden through the Night Slugs label on March 23.

Back in September the unveiling of a third edition of Jam City’s irregular series of Earthly mixes was sugar coated with the promise of new material from the Night Slugs artist in some shape or form. Since then the label has implemented a cunning drip feed campaign for a mooted second album delivered through a rather brilliant mini-site, with two new Jam City productions – “Unhappy” and “Crisis” – suggesting Jack Latham was exploring sonic terrain quite different to his 2012 debut LP Classical Curves.

Night Slugs has now revealed full details regarding Jam City’s second album, Dream A Garden, which contains nine tracks and is due for release in March. A rather detailed press release suggests that rather than being a total break from the hyper-realised world Latham explored on Classical Curves, it should be seen as an inversion, asking “what becomes of the people struggling to live and love beneath the chrome-plated, vacuous and superficial machinery that we must fight to see beyond?”. The full announcement was accompanied by an official video for the track “Unhappy”, both of which you can view below.

Night Slugs will release Dream A Garden by Jam City on March 23.


1. The Garden Thieves
2. A Walk Down Chapel
3. Unhappy
4. Good Lads, Bad Lads
5. Today
6. Damage
7. Crisis
8. Black Friday
9. Proud