Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Future Brown announce debut LP


The self-titled affair will feature guest spots from Kelela, Tink Sicko Mobb and more, and arrive via Warp Records in February.

Back in September Future Brown – the production supergroup of Fatima Al Qadiri, Lit City Trax boss J-Cush and Asma Maroof and Daniel Pineda of Nguzunguzu – revealed that they had signed to Warp Records. The first fruits of the partnership saw the quartet bring their forward-thinking fusion of club music and hip hop to a four-track Wanna Party / World’s Mine EP, and now details have emerged of a full debut album set for release on the label next year.

The self-titled album will feature a wealth of guests, including Kelela, Sicko Mobb, Ruff Sqwad members Rapid and Dirty Danger and Roll Deep affiliates Roachee and Riko Dan. Album cut “Talkin Bandz'”, featuring Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz, can be streamed below via the shiny FutureBrownVEVO channel, while more in-depth details can be found in an exclusive interview with the outfit at The Fader.

Warp Records will release Future Brown by Future Brown on February 24.



1. Room 302 feat. Tink
2. Talkin Bandz feat. Shawnna and DJ Victoriouz
3. Big Homie feat. Sicko Mobb
4. No Apology feat. Timberlee
5. Vernáculo feat. Maluca
6. Dangerzone feat. Kelela and Ian Isiah
7. Speng feat. Riko Dan
8. Killing Time feat. Johnny May Cash YB and King Rell
9. MVP feat. 3D Na’Tee and Tim Vocals
10. Asbestos feat. Roachee, Prince Rapid and Dirty Danger
11. Wanna Party fest. Tink