Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Livity Sound reveals remix compilation

Almost a year’s worth of remixes of the UK trio’s material will receive a CD and digital release in November.

Those keeping tabs on the Livity Sound production team and label consisting of Peverelist, Kowton and Asusu will be well aware that this year has seen a series of impressive remix 12″s slip out from their camp. The diverse spread of talent tapped up to rework the trio’s material has included luminaries like Surgeon and Nick Höppner, weighty contributions from Pangaea, Tessela, A Made Up Sound and Beneath and even a minimalistic contribution from Acido duo Dresvn.

Given last year’s compilation collecting all of the trio’s original material so far, a round-up of this year’s remixes comes as little surprise. Simply titled Livity Sound Remixed, the forthcoming CD and digital compilation will feature every remix of the trio’s material so far, which also includes contributions from MM/KM, Stenny & Andrea, MMM and Ron Morelli and Svengalisghost’s Ghost-202 project. As with the 12″s, artwork will be provided by UK-based illustrator Tess Redburn, and the trio will be embarking on an international tour in the autumn to support the release, with dates in Tokyo, Berlin, London and Amsterdam confirmed so far.

Livity Sound will release Livity Sound Remixed on CD and digital formats on November 3.



1. Kowton ‘More Games’ (MM/KM More Names remix)
2. Asusu ‘Velez’ (A Made Up Sound remix 2)
3. Pev & Kowton ‘Raw Code’ (Surgeon remix)
4. Pev & Kowton ‘Vapours’ (Pangaea remix)
5. Pev & Asusu ‘Surge’ (MMM remix)
6. Pev & Kowton ‘End Point’ (Stenny & Andrea remix)
7. Asusu ‘Velez’ (A Made Up Sound remix 1)
8. Asusu ‘Sister’ (Nick Höppner remix)
9. Pev ‘Livity’ (Ghost-202 remix)
10. Kowton ‘Jam01’ (Beneath remix)
11. Pev ‘Aztec Chant’ (Tessela remix)
12 Asusu ‘Too Much Time Has Passed’ (Dresvn remix)