Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Bleep celebrates ten years with compilation and event series

Tracks from Autechre, Oneohtrix Point Never, Untold and more feature on a compilation to celebrate ten years of the online music store.

Originally founded back in 2004, London-based online music store Bleep has announced plans to celebrate its 10th birthday in style, outlining a global series of events and a talent-heavy compilation of new and exclusive tracks to be released in May. Much like bricks and mortar store Phonica Records, who recently marked their tenth birthday with a similar compilation, Bleep have looked to “key artists and labels” they have worked with over the last decade to populate what looks to be an impressive selection of music.

Joining veterans like Modeselektor, Autechre, Gas, Nathan Fake and µ-Ziq on the Bleep:10 compilation are the likes of Untold, Lone, Shackleton and Machinedrum, with U.S. talent like Dabrye and Nosaj Thing adding to a diverse line-up of artists. Bleep will also mark the occasion with a series of events across the world thoughout April and May, with Modeselektor headlining their party at Sankeys in New York on April 24, a Barbican takeover in London on April 25 featuring Fuck Buttons, Mount Kimbie and Fennesz, and a showcase at Los Angeles’ Low End Theory Club on April 30 with Lapalux, Gaslamp Killer, Daddy Kev and more. More information on those events, plus Bleep’s takeover of NTS Radio on May 5, can be found at the Bleep10 website.

Bleep will release Bleep:10 on 2LP, CD and digital formats on May 5.


1. Gas – Die Wand
2. Lone – Lizard King
3. Machinedrum – aeolia
4. Oneohtrix Point Never – Need
5. Modeselektor – I’m not into Twerk, I’m into KrafTwerk
6. Untold – That Horn Track
7. Fuck Buttons – Brainfreeze (Alt mix)
8. Dabrye – Click Clack
9. Autechre – SYptixed
10. Shackleton – Ganda Rising
11. Nosaj Thing – Particles Aligned
12. µ-Ziq – Hedges
13. Byetone – Morning
14. Nathan Fake – Vanish North