Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Eglo Records reveal full details of label compilation

Eglo Records will celebrate four years of excellent music with a forthcoming double CD compilation featuring key artists Floating Points, Funkineven, Fatima and more.

Due for release next month, the succintly titled Eglo Records Vol 1 has been in gestation for some time now (label boss Alex Nut spoke briefly about the release when we chatted to him last year) and the compilation looks to chronicle the London label’s rise to prominence since it emerged with a Floating Points 7″ back in 2009.

Laid out chronologically, proceedings commence with “Radiality” from that aforementioned debut release and take in numerous highlights of Eglo’s diverse output; Floating Points naturally features heavily, though a second chance to soak up the demented 303 escapades of Funkineven on “Roland’s Jam” should prove welcome for anyone who missed out on its initial vinyl release. The compilation finishes with four exclusive tracks from Fatima, Gifted & Blessed, Shaunise and the Floating Points Ensemble, and comes accompanied by a 20 page booklet featuring photography from Vent Fury and a foreword from Alexander Nut.

Undoubtedly their most ambitious release to date, Eglo Records Vol. 1 is the apparent prelude to a series of forthcoming projects that will include releases from new signings Dirg Gerner and Strange U, some welcome new output from Floating Points, and the debut album from Fatima.

Eglo Records will release V/A – Eglo Records Vol. 1 on 2xCD on April 29.



1. Floating Points – Radiality
2. Floating Points – Vacuum Boogie
3. Funkineven feat. Fatima – Kleer
4. Shuanise – Catch
5. Fatima – Soul Glo
6. Funkineven – She’s Acid
7. Floating Points – Shark Chase
8. Arp.101 – Dead Leaf
9. Funkineven – Heart Pound
10. Arp.101 – Flush
11. Mizz Beats – Sanctuary


1. Fatima feat. Floating Points – Innervisions
2. Floating Points – Sais(Dub)
3. Floating Points – Marylin
4. Funkineven – Roland’s Jam
5. Floating Points – Danger
6. Arp.101 – U
7. Mizz Beats – Scientific Brainpriest
8. Floating Points – Myrtle Avenue
9. Fatima – Visit You
10. Floating Points Ensemble – Wires
11. Shuanise – Mercy
12. GB Presents The Abstract Eye – Reflexes