Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Young Adults announce House Slippers compilation

Los Angeles-based house label Young Adults have announced details of their first compilation.

Young Adults was launched last summer as a house-focused offshoot of the Los Angeles label Friends of Friends, home to the likes of Shlohmo and Salva. Kicking things off with a four track EP featuring Suzanne Kraft, Dead Rose Music Company, Urulu and a collaboration between LOL Boys and Grown Folk, it swiftly released a full EP from Kraft complete with impressive remixes from Max D and Secret Circuit.

Described by the label as “an exploration of the night” which supposedly “soundtracks the progression from dusk till dawn”, the label’s first compilation, entitled House Slippers features eight tracks taking in the kind of warm-up tunes and peak time tracks that comprise the label’s fluid sound. House Slippers will once again feature Kraft and Grown Folk, with a host of label debuts coming from lesser known artists such as Closed Paradise, Chamboche and NYCPARTYINFO; Merc and Spectral Sound’s Mark E will also appear, as do Permanent Vacation production duo of Benjamin Fröhlich and Tom Bioly, who contribute a remix of Kraft.

Young Adults will release House Slippers on April 23.


01. The Socialites feat. Tesla Boy – Only This Moment (Sasha Anastasov Remix)
02. Closed Paradise – The Daulphin
03. Suzanne Kraft – Maybe Snakes (Permanent Vacation Remix)
04. Chamboche – Into The Murk
05. Mark E – Fake Bitches
06. NYCPARTYINFO – Mr. Everything
07. Ben La Desh – Le Us Down
08. Grown Folk – Just Wear It