Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.   Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Levon Vincent Fabric mix details announced

The tracklisting and cover art for Levon Vicent’s Fabric 63 mix has been officially announced.

As we recently reported, the US-born, Berlin-based artist has been asked to curate the 63rd instalment of the long standing mix series. Now it has been revealed that the 15-track mix will be comprised mostly of Vincent’s own productions – including certified bombs like “Double-Jointed Sex Freak II” and “Polar Bear” – alongside cuts from Underground Quality boss Jus-Ed, DJ Qu, Black Jazz Consortium, Anthony Parasole and Joey Anderson, which suggests Vincent is keen to pay his respects to the tight-knit circle of New York-based artists with whom he is associated.

Fans of Vincent will be excited to note a smattering of unreleased heat from the man himself on the tracklist, including “Stereo Systems”, “Fear” and “The End”, all of which are seemingly set for release on his own Novel Sound label. Last week he told Resident Advisor that the mix was recorded on vinyl in his Berlin cellar. “I wanted to use this opportunity to push my signature sound,” he is quoted as saying. “I hope people say that I had a commercial opportunity and that I used it to do something artistic.”

Fabric will release Fabric 63 by Levon Vincent on April 23, 2012, on CD and digital format.


1. Joey Anderson – Earth Calls [Deconstruct Music]
2. DJ Jus-Ed – Blaze (Do Dah Dab Mix) [Underground Quality]
3. JM De Frias – Intrinsic Motivation [Deconstruct Music]
4. Levon Vincent – Stereo Systems [Novel Sound]
5. Levon Vincent – Polar Bear [Deconstruct Music]
6. DJ QU – Times Like This [The Corner]
7. Levon Vincent – Fear [Novel Sound]
8. Levon Vincent – Double-Jointed Sex Freak II [Novel Sound]
9. Joey Anderson – Hydrine [Deconstruct Music]
10. Anthony Parasole – Tyson [Deconstruct Music]
11. Levon Vincent – The End [Novel Sound]
12. Black Jazz Consortium – Blacklight [Soul People Music]
13. Levon Vincent – Early Reflections [Novel Sound]
14. Levon Vincent – Rainstorm II [Novel Sound]
15. Black Jazz Consortium – Far Away (Atmospheric Pass) [Soul People Music]