Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

Siriusmo preps Pearls & Embarrassments

More good news for Siriusmo fans, with Monkeytown Records revealing they are on the cusp of releasing Pearls & Embarrassments, a hefty double CD retrospective spanning the Berlin producer’s prodigious output over the past decade.

The label run by Modeselektor have already treated us this year to a long awaited debut album from Siriusmo in Mosaic (our review is here) which more than matched the expectations of fans hungry for more after a series of killer EPs. Set for release at the end of June, the 42 track retrospective features some 34 of his productions that have previously been released by labels diverse as Sonar Kollectiv, Bungalow and Boys Noize.

Of more interest for his fans is the additional eight unreleased tracks from his vaults – Siriusmo has previously admitted in interviews to possessing an almost endless amount of material, so Pearls & Embarrassments offers an intriguing insight into the previously unheard Siriusmo archives.

Monkeytown Records will release Pearls & Embarrassments by Siriusmo on double CD format on June 24.


CD 1:
1 The Plasterer Of Love
2 Simple
3 The Door
4 The Univited Guest
5 Wow
6 Femuscle
7 Gummiband
8 All The Girls
9 Schreitmaschine
10 Let me in!
11 Erste Sein
12 Urlaub in Berlin
13 Rockwurst
14 Minirock
15 Watsollndit
16 Heimweh Fernweh
17 Ick hab wat bessret vor
18 Katharsis Impossible
19 Blaue Sonne
20 Dunkelrot
21 Hello DJ

CD 2:
1 Girls Rock
2 Diskoding
3 Cuba
4 Synthie
5 Au Au Au!
6 Discosau
7 Mbox
8 Last Dear
9 Dip. Dap.
10 Liebe machen
11 L.I.Z.I.
12 Ick hab wat bessret vor (Electro Version)
13 Komm Mit
14 Trommellied
15 U-Again
16 Berlin Berlin
17 Nicht gewesen
18 Motoric
19 Rote Beete
20 Meine Welt
21 Es hört nie auf