Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.  Visit Juno Records

BPitch announce Ellen Allien Dust remixes album

Juno Plus favourites Kassem Mosse, Nicolas Jaar, John Roberts and Munk are amongst the names who will feature on a forthcoming compilation of remixes of tracks from Ellen Allien‘s 2010 album Dust.

Set for release in March via the BPitch Control imprint Allien oversees, each of the tracks that featured on Dust has been reshaped by a heady list of contemporaries, which along with the aforementioned also features Shonky, Tim Hecker, Ripperton, Bodycode and Adultnapper, making for a truly diverse set of reinterpretations. We’re particularly keen to hear what Mosse’s refix sounds like – after all, his remix of Commix was rather popular here at Juno Plus.

Dust, released in 2010, was Allien’s fifth solo studio album following Stadtkind, (2001), Berlinette (2003), Thrills (2005), and Sool (2008), an impressive feat in itself for a woman who has been perched atop Berlin’s electronic music scene for nigh on a decade.

You can listen to Nicolas Jaar‘s richly melodic tweak of “Flashy Flashy” – one of Dust’s finest moments in its original form – via the Juno Download player below.


1. My Tree (Ripperton’s Backlash Remix)
2. Dream (Bodycode Remix)
3. Huibuh (Adultnapper Remix)
4. Flashy Flashy (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
5. Sun The Rain (Tim Hecker Remix)
6. Should We Go Home (John Roberts Remix)
7. Ever (Aux 88 ‘Black Tokyo Remix’)
8. Flashy Flashy (Fabrizio Maurizi Remix)
9. Searching (Shonky Remix)
10. Schlumi (Camea’s ‘I’m in the neighborhood’ Remix)
11. You (Munk Remix)
12. Our Utopie (Kassem Mosse Remix)
13. Sun The Rain (We Love remix) DIGITAL BONUS

BPitch Control will release Dust Remixes on CD and digital formats on March 21 2011 with the latter version also including an exclusive version of “Sun The Rain” not availalble on physical formats.