Exclusive Juno Plus Podcast: Permanent Vacation

In the space of just four years Munich imprint Permanent Vacation have hustled their way to the front of the queue marked ‘labels Juno Plus loves’ and generally challenged DFA for first place in our collective affections.

It’s a label that oozes quality, from the compelling concepts behind their compilations to the lovingly presented twelve inch releases. We are therefore delighted to present this exclusive podcast mixed by PV’s in house production team of of Tom Bioly and Benjamin Frohlich. The mix veers between disco and jacked up house, with the inclusion of the unreleased Neville Watson remix of Azari & III’s classic “Reckless With Your Love” a particular highlight. You can download it now via the link below.

Download: Exclusive Permanent Vacation mix for Juno Plus (right click an ‘save as’)


1. Nicolas Jaar – Nico’s Feelin Good
2. Soul Clap – Extravaganza
3. Marco Passarani – Colliding Bonus Star
4. Erdbeerschnitzel – To An End (Tuff City Kids mix)
5. Mock & Toof – Farewell To Wendo (Kink & Neville Watson Remix)
6. Azari & III – Reckless With Your Love (Neville Watson Remix)
7. Bubble Club – Morning Star (Soft Rocks Remix)
8. San Serac – Tyrant
9. Cleo & Patra – Walk Like An Egyptian
10. Black Van – Moments Of Excellence
11. Chemical Brothers – Swoon (Lindström & Prins Thomas Remix)