Juno Podcast: Minimal 37

The Juno Minimal podcast eeks towards it’s 40th birthday with a selection that includes Martyn’ s contribution to Ben Klock’s Berghain mix, some Villalobos from the latest Cocoon compilation and Mount Kimbie’s ‘William’ being remixed by Prosumer and Tama Sumo on the always essential Hot Flush.

You can subscribe for free via iTunes here, buy the tracks from the Minimal chart on Junodownload here or stream the mix on our Soundcloud player below.

Juno Minimal 37 – click “buy on juno” for full tracklisting by junodownload.com


1: Losoul: Sunlight – Playhouse Germany

2: Melchior/Pronsato: Puerto Rican Girls – Smallville Germany

3: Ricardo Villalobos: Humusweg – Cocoon Germany

4: MRI: Rejam: (Robag Wruhmes Diplopie Myx Attacke For Resopeso) – Resopal Schallware Germany

5: Mount Kimbie: William (Tama Sumo & Prosumer remix) – Hotflush Recordings

6: Extrawelt: Tim Says – Traum Germany

7: Martyn: Miniluv – Ostgut Ton Germany

8: Cesare vs Disorder: Get On With It – Safari Electronique

9: A Square: Magic Beans (Alex Young FLDSMDFR mix) – Lord Musik

10: Patch Park: Oddity (Deetron remix) – Be As One Recordings Israel