Underworld album out in September

Revered UK dance duo Underworld will release their first album in three years this September through Cooking Vinyl.

The collaborators on the 9-track LP range from underground dubstep heads (Appleblim & Al Tourettes) to trance legend Paul van Dyk, via Welsh D&B producer High Contrast and big room techno jock Dubfire.

“Scribble”, the first single from the new album to see the light of day, is available for free from underworldlive.com and will be commercially released on June 28, including a remix by Hospital artist Netsky.

The album will be released on September 13. Tracklisting and artwork below.

Underworld – Barking tracklist:

  1. Bird 1 (additional production by Dubfire)
  2. Always Loved A Film (a/p Mark Knight & D. Ramirez)
  3. Scribble (a/p High Contrast)
  4. Hamburg Hotel (a/p Appleblim & Al Tourettes)
  5. Grace (a/p Dubfire)
  6. Between Stars (a/p Mark K & D. Ramirez)
  7. Diamond Jigsaw (a/p Paul van Dyk)
  8. Moon In Water (a/p High Contrast)
  9. Louisiana