Free tracks: Midnight Juggernauts

The Midnight Juggernauts are set to release their sophomore album The Crystal Axis next month, and to celebrate we’ve got two of free tracks to give away from the Aussie trio.

After releasing their acclaimed debut Dystopia in 2007, the band went into hiding after a busy year of touring to record their – gulp – always difficult second album. But judging by these two tracks, and their lead single “This New Technology”, it seems Andy, Vincent and Daniel have tackled the task with aplomb. Check them out for yourself below:

Download: “Vital Signs” (album version)

Download: “‘Get Connected” (unreleased b-side)

And while we’re at it, check out the tracklisting and artwork for The Crystal Axis:


1. Induco
2. Vital Signs
3. Lifeblood Flow
4. This New Technology
5. Lara Versus The Savage Pack
6. The Great Beyond
7. Cannibal Freeway
8. Virago
9. Winds of Fortune
10. Dynasty
11. Lemuria
12. Fade to Red