100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Techno

Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1
Monkey Formula
Monkey Formula (LP limited to 300 copies (comes in different coloured sleeve we cannot guarantee which one you will receive))
Cat: 001.
  1. Everything Is Nothing
  2. U Are, Not What U Think
  3. U Are, Not What U Think
  4. What U
  5. Get
  6. IS
  7. What U
  8. Give
coming soon $18.36
Hallo Androiden
Cat: DSRD 5. Rel: 01 Jul 19
  1. Alle Kinder
  2. A Different Dream
  3. Himmelszelt
  4. The Coming Home
  5. One Of Those Mornings
  6. Its Because Of Her
  7. Perfect In Every Way
  8. Beautiful Robots (Ambient reprise)
  9. Fernweh
Review: Like Delsin label mates Conforce and Claro Intelecto, veteran producer John Beltran seems incapable of producing duff albums. "Hallo Androiden", his first full length outing for two years, is another wonderfully atmospheric, melodic and emotive set that recalls the producer's impeccable 1990s output. The nine tracks are as lushly produced as you'd expect, with Beltran effortlessly drifting between eyes-closed ambient techno, lilting electronica, slowly shifting sunset soundscapes and the kind of grandiose, life affirming ambient compositions that have long been a feature of the veteran producer's work. As with much of his output, there are enough intricate details and emotion-stirring motifs to suggest that the album will sound just as good on the 50th listen as it does the first.
Read more
coming soon $16.27
Fast Dance
Fast Dance (CD limited to 100 copies)
Cat: PSHOHA 003.
  1. Abyss
  2. Fast Dance
  3. Fase
  4. The Bells Of Notre Dame
  5. Archetype
  6. Jumping Jack
coming soon $16.78
Means To Freedom
Cat: LIES 142. Rel: 24 Jun 19
  1. Of Hyperborea
  2. Wild Horses
  3. Olympus Panspermia
  4. Temple Of Pervesius
  5. De Astra Planeti
  6. Gladio Is Free
  7. Fist Of Gladio
coming soon $17.83
  1. 16" Jupiter
  2. Es Ist
  3. Turbo
  4. Off-Centre
  5. Left Hand Pad
  6. Du Bist
  7. Zulu Crew '85
  8. Ich Bin
  9. 240
coming soon $16.00
coming soon $16.00
L'Age Des Metamorphoses
Cat: TPTCD 009. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. The Beginning Of The End
  2. Crossing The Mirror
  3. Impossible Love
  4. You Are Not Alone
  5. The Night Is Our Kingdom
  6. Those Shiny Razor Blades
  7. Partner In Crime
  8. Romantic Psycho
  9. Sexual Tension
  10. Forgiveness
  11. Fade Away
  12. Eternity Is Burning
coming soon $15.73
Dead Skin Cells
Cat: OSMUK 056LP. Rel: 21 Jun 19
  1. Skin Cells (2:00)
  2. Sparks (2:00)
  3. Dust (2:00)
  4. Insomnia (2:00)
  5. Crumbs (2:00)
  6. Derelict (2:00)
  7. EF5 (2:00)
  8. An Empty Sky (2:00)
coming soon $19.68
Libertine Traditions 11
Libertine Traditions 11 (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: TRAD 11. Rel: 24 Jun 19
  1. Acidthwack
  2. Arkturus
  3. Turbo Kisu
  4. Reginald Disco
  5. Blip
coming soon $17.05
The Reflecting Pool
  1. White Of The Eye
  2. Mind Awake Body Sleep
  3. Double Dream
  4. Out Of Body Experiences
  5. Numb Drums
  6. Sunspots
  7. Afterimages
  8. Burning Off The Morning Fog
  9. The Kill Fee
  10. The Reflecting Pool
  11. Arrhythmia
  12. Weightless
coming soon $16.53
Moon: The Area Of Influence
Cat: AXCD 053. Rel: 19 Jul 19
coming soon $18.63
Vanished (double 12")
Cat: FP 016.
  1. Bad Room
  2. Onket Min
  3. Vanished
  4. You're Mine Tonight
  5. Solitaire
  6. Won't U Leave Love To Me
  7. Minute In The Midnight
  8. Takenoku-Zoku Dancers
  9. Sukeon
coming soon $19.68
White Line Sunrise II
White Line Sunrise II (140 gram vinyl double 12")
Cat: ERS 037.
  1. White Line Sunrise II
  2. Robinson College 10
  3. A Dim & Distant Past
  4. Bounc Erec
  5. The Weber Traum Boat (part 3)
  6. Sada Lost Theme
  7. Oriental X0X-Press (Bassmix edit)
  8. Ichi
  9. The Clock House (part 2)
  10. CS (6x8)
  11. Roland Corp Labs 05 (edit)
  12. Nemesis '01
Review: After the success of the 2 Late 4 Love EP, Roy Of The Ravers returns to Emotional Response with a double LP with a deeper perspective, experimenting in ambient and drone textures, lucid techno travails and acid interludes.
Recorded between 1997 and 2017, the album was pieced together over the last six months after Roy's archives were first feared lost and then found. Approached by the label to release a follow up with something more introspective and personal, it was discovered that a recent move to a new studio had led to over 20 years of music being misplaced after it was believed they were mistakenly dropped at a local charity store. However, deep in a box of what were thought to be patch cables were in fact the decades worth of hard drives and here presented, is a sample of those lost recordings.
The nature of the music is introspection, eschewing the acid beats and white noise for a personal encounter between man and machine. The orchestral opening of the title track gives way to the submarine beats, pulsing TB303 and gliding hats of Robinson College 10 to set the outlook to come. Even with the scattering A Dim And Distant Past waking lulled senses, the melodies and feel all lead to a pause and reflect rather than jump and shout.
This is continued with the haunting drives of Bounce Erec and Oriental X0X-Press; the twisted, warped jams of The Weber Traum Boat Pt.3, Ichi and Roland Corp Labs 05; and the beautiful, heartfelt odes in Sade Lost Theme, The Clock House Pt.2 and closer, Nemesis '01. The album's melodic nature hums and shines as CS (6x8) appears as much a centre piece as a alternative consideration to the acid tinged, club bangs of Roy's releases to date.
A surprise package maybe, but in the rolling, word of mouth phenomena that was Emotinium II, all this and more was sensed and so White Line Sunrise II, spreading across 12 songs of contrasting moods, is a further affirmation that there is something good and worthy of exploration
Read more
coming soon $17.83
10 Years Of Monkeytown
Cat: MTR 100LP.
  1. Alex Banks - "Ignition Sequence"
  2. Dark Sky - "TLA"
  3. Robot Koch & Radarbird - "Squares"
  4. FJAAK - "Duz It"
  5. Shed - "Rigger"
  6. Anstam - "Ztlghtz"
  7. Modeselektor - "My Friend The 201"
  8. Catnapp & Otto Von Schirach - "Rattle Snake"
  9. Gajek - "Large-Scale/Small-Scale"
  10. Redshape - "Dirt Box"
  11. Siriusmo - "Extra"
  12. Mouse On Mars - "Krautzig" (feat Drumno)
Review: Modeselektor have never been all that keen on looking back, so it's little surprise to find that they've chosen to celebrate 10 years of their Monkeytown label with an album of brand new cuts. As you'd expect, it's rather good. As well as their own "My Friend The 201" - a rush-inducing fusion of glittering, star burst electronics and weighty bottom-end pressure - highlights include the insanely heavy warehouse flex of Shed's "Rigger", the off-kilter techno breeziness of Redshape's "Dirt Box", a skittish and jumpy workout from German veterans Mouse On Mars and a woozy chunk of experimental ambient/IDM fusion from Anstam.
Read more
coming soon $19.15
Items 1 to 14 of 14 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Techno