100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Electro House

Home  Coming Soon  

Electro House

Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1
VP 002
  1. Alec Falconer - "Wobble Roller"
  2. Alec Falconer - "Bounce"
  3. Bodin - "Sluga"
  4. Bodin - "Hopez"
Review: The second split release from fast-rising Belgian label The Void Project boasts tracks from Traffic co-founder Bodin and sometime Ext and Entity London artist Alec Falconer. The latter begins by offering a nod towards his work with UKG revivalists Phone Traxx on the aptly titled - and really rather good - "Wobble Roller", before peppering a chunky bassline and crunchy house drums with low-register organ stabs and occasional breakbeat blasts on "Bounce". Over on side B Traffic Records co-founder Bodin takes over and offers up two tracks that make the most of the Roland TB-303 (or at least something that sounds like it). "Sluga" is a bona-fide jacker with deep organ riffs, while "Hopez" is a snappier affair powered forward by a seriously squelchy bassline.
Read more
coming soon $11.24
Listen To The Basic Moves
  1. DJ Booth - "Defaulted (Industry)"
  2. DJ Booth - "The Door"
  3. Walrus - "Can't Get New Shoes"
  4. Walrus - "Free City Light"
coming soon $15.67
Believe (12")
Cat: LOOSEFIT 004.
  1. Believe
  2. Late Nine Ten (Kincaid remix)
  3. Believe
  4. Late Nine Ten (Bobby Analog remix)
coming soon $10.45
Share The Wax EP
Cat: LUUD 005. Rel: 26 Jun 20
  1. Aes - "Jhonedo"
  2. Aes - "WAYD"
  3. Armless Kid - "603"
  4. Armless Kid - "604"
coming soon $12.28
Impregne De Noir
Cat: TENEBREUSEMUSIQUE 1000. Rel: 03 Sep 20
coming soon $18.56
Cyber Attack EP
Cyber Attack EP (transparent vinyl 12")
Cat: SOFT 012. Rel: 05 Jun 20
  1. Cyber Attack
  2. Klonk
  3. Funktion Generator
  4. Re-Install
  5. Funktion Generator (Perko & Solid Blake remix)
coming soon $10.98
Wild Youth
Cat: SKBR 235.
coming soon $32.16
Return 2 The Source EP
Cat: UTTU 104. Rel: 12 Jun 20
  1. Stuttgart (feat Jensen Interceptor)
  2. Metrophosis
  3. Return 2 The Source
  4. Bit Too Deep (SHED remix)
  5. Bit Too Deep
coming soon $11.24
Dance Now!
Cat: ZYX 211992. Rel: 05 Jun 20
coming soon $9.67
Et le Vent?
Cat: NOW 0129LP. Rel: 19 Jun 20
  1. Et Le Vent?
  2. Les Autres
  3. Premiere Vie (feat Hyacinthe)
  4. Steve (feat Leonie Pernet)
  5. L'exode
  6. Une Belle Personne (feat Ore)
  7. Hope (feat Hier Soir)
  8. Idem
  9. Normal
  10. Parfois
  11. Walking Now (feat Awir Leon)
  12. Sans A-coups
  13. Minuit
  14. Tout Ira Bien
  15. Holy (feat Penelope Antena)
coming soon $20.12
Items 1 to 10 of 10 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Electro House