100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Electro House

Home  Coming Soon  

Electro House

Items 1 to 15 of 15 on page 1 of 1
VP 002
  1. Alec Falconer - "Wobble Roller"
  2. Alec Falconer - "Bounce"
  3. Bodin - "Sluga"
  4. Bodin - "Hopez"
Review: The second split release from fast-rising Belgian label The Void Project boasts tracks from Traffic co-founder Bodin and sometime Ext and Entity London artist Alec Falconer. The latter begins by offering a nod towards his work with UKG revivalists Phone Traxx on the aptly titled - and really rather good - "Wobble Roller", before peppering a chunky bassline and crunchy house drums with low-register organ stabs and occasional breakbeat blasts on "Bounce". Over on side B Traffic Records co-founder Bodin takes over and offers up two tracks that make the most of the Roland TB-303 (or at least something that sounds like it). "Sluga" is a bona-fide jacker with deep organ riffs, while "Hopez" is a snappier affair powered forward by a seriously squelchy bassline.
Read more
coming soon $12.49
Supernature (reissue)
Supernature (reissue) (gatefold 140 gram transparent green vinyl LP + insert)
Cat: 405053 8553963. Rel: 14 Aug 20
  1. Ooh La La (3:27)
  2. Lovely 2 C U (3:24)
  3. Ride A White Horse (4:38)
  4. You Never Know (3:27)
  5. Let It Take You (4:34)
  6. Fly Me Away (4:20)
  7. Slide In (4:16)
  8. Koko (3:20)
  9. Satin Chic (3:26)
  10. Time Out From The World (4:42)
  11. Number 1 (3:23)
Review: By the time of their third studio album, English electronic pair Goldfrapp were already big news. Here they combined pop and electronic styles to critical effect, with a no 2 slot on the album charts coming in the first week of release. Lead single "Oh La La" went on to become the band';s biggest ever selling single and further singles "Number 1", "Ride a White Horse" and "Fly Me Away" also climbed high in the charts around the world. There's everything from in your face pop to glossy disco beats, glam style beats and lush synth ballads. Brash but beautiful, it's an English pop classic.
Read more
coming soon $23.63
Hacking The Planet EP
Cat: RADIANTLOVE 002. Rel: 28 Aug 20
  1. Hacking The Planet
  2. Infinite
  3. Transitions
  4. Hacking The Planet (Sansibar remix)
coming soon $12.49
Break The Juno
Cat: SAKANAT 001.
  1. Panorama 6AM
  2. Break The Juno
  3. Higher Peaks
  4. Acidozo
coming soon $13.02
5 1398N 3 3238 W
Cat: JIGIT 001. Rel: 18 Sep 20
  1. Assinie (Escape mix)
  2. Assinie (Back 2 Bahia mix)
  3. The Sea (Wrath Of The White Waters)
  4. Vibrations & Soul
  5. Champetrance (Abidjan Speedchase mix)
coming soon $13.02
Waist Deep
Waist Deep (double 12")
Cat: SCRTC 009. Rel: 28 Aug 20
  1. Shawbreak
  2. Punto En Vela
  3. Heathcube
  4. Spiritz
  5. Punto En Vela (Thilo Dietrich remix)
  6. Punto En Vela (Fantasna remix)
  7. Heathcube (Phil Evans remix)
  8. Spiritz (Giammarco Orsini remix)
coming soon $25.80
Comfortable Disharmony EP
Cat: HR 008. Rel: 28 Aug 20
  1. Astra
  2. Polylove
  3. Kashimir
  4. Tribe
coming soon $12.23
Strange Behaviour
Cat: SDC 002. Rel: 14 Aug 20
  1. Terror Message
  2. Adonis Dub
  3. Nomads Land
  4. Far Reaches Of Decay
coming soon $12.49
Impregne De Noir
Cat: TENEBREUSEMUSIQUE 1000. Rel: 03 Sep 20
coming soon $19.28
Balloonatix (hand-stamped 12")
Cat: DRD 019TZ02.
  1. More Cowbell
  2. Balloonatix
  3. More Cowbell (Italo Brutalo remix)
  4. Distant Bodies
coming soon $12.76
Ibiza Summer Groove
Cat: MUS 813282.
coming soon $14.39
Beyond Two Souls
  1. Beyond Two Souls (feat Sykes)
  2. Beyond Two Souls (Fouk remix)
  3. Ixodus
  4. Marble Book
  5. Bustin' Out
  6. Illustrate My Way
coming soon $12.49
Dance Now!
Cat: ZYX 211992.
coming soon $10.05
Et le Vent?
Et le Vent? (2xLP)
Cat: NOW 0129LP. Rel: 25 Sep 20
  1. Et Le Vent?
  2. Les Autres
  3. Premiere Vie (feat Hyacinthe)
  4. Steve (feat Leonie Pernet)
  5. L'exode
  6. Une Belle Personne (feat Ore)
  7. Hope (feat Hier Soir)
  8. Idem
  9. Normal
  10. Parfois
  11. Walking Now (feat Awir Leon)
  12. Sans A-coups
  13. Minuit
  14. Tout Ira Bien
  15. Holy (feat Penelope Antena)
coming soon $20.91
The Infinite EP
Cat: RJKT 021. Rel: 31 Aug 20
  1. Infinite
  2. Infinite (Dragosh remix)
  3. Infinite (Marc Ashken remix)
  4. Shameless
coming soon $12.23
Items 1 to 15 of 15 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Electro House