100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Dancehall/Ragga

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
The Fabulous New Sounds Of
Cat: LOST 2LP. Rel: 10 May 19
  1. Numeration Dub
  2. Seven Seas
  3. Build Up The Fire
  4. Level Up
  5. Done Days
  6. Modern Cages
  7. Worse For Where
  8. No Harmony
  9. Jump In The Fire
  10. Colonel Pani
  11. A Solemn Man
  12. Black Beads
coming soon $19.47
88-99 (cassette)
Cat: JKTN 038.
coming soon $TBA
Lose Respect
Cat: 060181 1102718. Rel: 03 May 19
coming soon $7.57
I Have Been Waiting For You (DJ Duckcomb mix)
Cat: ERC 082. Rel: 10 Jun 19
  1. I Have Been Waiting For You (vocal)
  2. I Have Been Waiting For You (version)
  3. I Have Been Waiting For You (DJ Duckcomb Digimix)
Review: Taking the tradition of Jamaican music to utilise the same rhythm tracks for infinitum, here, as an accompanying release to the boogie version of I've Been Waiting For You (ERC081), is a twist on that ideal, not using the riddim but an actual remake of the song, with a digital reggae cover of Glen Ricks' classic.

Released some 8 years after the Seraff Records single in 1991, the re-titled I Have Been Waiting saw Ricks team up with dancehall legend Philip "Fatis" Burrell and his Xterminator label.

Starting with the Kings & Lions label to release the likes of Sugar Minot and Tenor Saw, Burrell soon launched the Vena (1985) and then Exterminator (1988) - later Xterminator - labels as vehicles to the rising dancehalls stars, to much acclaim.

This limited 10" release showcases perfect digital re-versions, using Ricks' soulful vocals across a simple bells and horns topped "casio" riddim. The transference comes in traditional vocal and version, so who better to craft a special extended "digimix" than returning to the 'cut'n'paste' skills of DJ Duckcomb. Again he steps up, mixing seamlessly between originals, adding desk dubbing when required and bringing a new flavour to Emotional Rescue.

Read more
coming soon $TBA
Stalawa In East Africa
coming soon $18.67
Rub A Dub Soldiers
Cat: NUP 061. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Rub A Dub Soldiers (feat El Fata)
  2. Rub A Dub Soldiers (version)
coming soon $7.57
Love On The Attack
Love On The Attack (red vinyl 12")
Cat: SITU 024.
  1. Love On The Attack
  2. Love On The Attack (Situation remix)
  3. Love On The Attack (Dom Thompson remix)
  4. Love On The Attack (Natasha Kitty Kat remix)
coming soon $11.36
Style & Fashion: A Class Top Notch Hi Fi Sounds In Fine Style
Cat: SJRLP 443. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Papa Face - "Dance Pon De Corner" (feat Red Man)
  2. Dee Sharp - "Let's Dub It Up"
  3. Cutty Ranks - "Limb By Limb" (DJ SS remix)
  4. General Levy - "Mad Them"
  5. Laurel & Hardy - "You're Nicked"
  6. Bunny General - "Played By This Ya Sound"
  7. General Levy & Hard 'N' Pure - "Wikkeda!!"
  8. Carlton Lewis - "Small Talking"
  9. Poison Chang - "Shot Fe Bust" (Marvellous Cain remix)
  10. Dee Sharp - "Rising To The Top"
  11. Papa Face - "DJ Jamboree" (with Keith Douglas)
  12. General Levy - "Heat"
  13. Carlton Lewis - "Sweet Soul Rocking"
  14. Top Cat - "Ruffest Gun Ark" (DJ Rap mix)
  15. Papa San - "DJ Business"
  16. Papa Face & Bionic Rhona - "To The Bump"
  17. Cutty Ranks - "As You See It"
  18. Janice Walker - "You'll Never Need Somebody"
  19. Asher Senator - "Bubble With I"
coming soon $26.79
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Dancehall/Ragga