100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Coming Soon: Breakbeat

Items 1 to 17 of 17 on page 1 of 1
Tales From The Archives Part 2.1
Cat: ALR 002. Rel: 07 Jun 19
coming soon $10.82
Warriors Dance RU Streetwise EP (Record Store Day 2019)
  1. Addis Posse - "Have A Nice Time Tonight"
  2. No Smoke - "Ai Shi Temasu" (Jonny Rock edit)
  3. Gary A'Gaye - "Lord Is My Shepherd"
  4. Gary A'Gaye - "More"
coming soon $11.37
Mystery X3
  1. Aveorm - "Coma Berenices"
  2. Davide Piras - "325"
  3. C-Lektro - "Newoldschool"
  4. Vincenzo Perez - "Syren"
  5. ISE - "North Sea Apprentices"
  6. CSMS - "Clumby Stud"
coming soon $12.18
Make Me/No Good
Make Me/No Good (180 gram vinyl 12")
Cat: HILEVRECS 002. Rel: 29 Apr 19
  1. Make Me
  2. No Good
Review: Big tune alert! Ever since Borai and Denham Audio joined forces to self-release the rave-minded "Club Glow Vol 1" cassette last summer, hype has been growing around "Make Me". The track has been getting spins from big name DJs close to the duo ever since, with much fevered speculation online as to whether it would ever get a single release. Happily, the pair has obliged. For those who've yet to succumb to its full-throttle charms, "Make Me" is a joyous early '90s rave throwback rich in period vocal samples, bouncy piano stabs, sweaty breakbeats and the kind of sub-bass that regular sends crowds crazy. Flipside "No Good", a fresh jam from the retro-futurist duo, is similarly smiling, giddy and bass-heavy. Pass the Vicks - it's time to party!
Read more
coming soon $8.65
In Vivid Motion
In Vivid Motion (limited 180 gram vinyl 2xLP)
Cat: WEX 003.
  1. Inzit
  2. Afterwork Patch
  3. Resilience
  4. Assemble
  5. Hymn
  6. Just The Beginning
  7. Seem
  8. In Vivid Motion
  9. Skin
coming soon $24.90
30 Years Of Rage Part 1
Cat: RAGELPPT 1. Rel: 31 May 19
coming soon $22.73
30 Years Of Rage Part 2
Cat: RAGELPPT 2. Rel: 31 May 19
coming soon $22.73
Roadkill Grill In Novosibirsk
  1. Sci-Fi Breaks From The Rabbit Hole
  2. Arni Driftking
  3. Servelat Man
  4. Etner The Void & Chill
  5. Woncka
  6. Bin Chicken In Fitzroy
  7. Mermaid Cocktail
  8. Eye Contact With A Nutria
  9. Frosty Skit (feat Iceman)
  10. Emotional Breakdown At 629AM (Sad Arp version)
  11. Outro (Shady Landlord)
coming soon $19.76
The Stone Of The 5th Sun
  1. Reach Up (remix)
  2. Anhillating
  3. Take Me Higher
  4. VNE (original)
  5. I Dream Of You
  6. Explosion
  7. Collision Course
  8. Jack Of Diamonds
  9. Force Format
  10. Panic
  11. Vanishing Point
  12. Miami Burnin
coming soon $36.81
Volume 1
Volume 1 (12")
Cat: ICP 001. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Pinnacle
  2. Dreams 2 Reality
  3. Wicked Wicked Games
  4. The Break
coming soon $11.37
Volume Two
  1. Trippin On Beats
  2. Terminal Velocity
  3. Stay Tuned
  4. Feel So
coming soon $10.29
I Like It (Blow Out dub): The Maghreban Remix (Record Store Day 2019)
  1. I Like It (Blow Out dub)
  2. I Like It (Blow Out dub - The Maghreban Revenge mix)
coming soon $10.29
Natural XT (Martsman remix)
Natural XT (Martsman remix) (140 gram vinyl 12" + insert)
Cat: WSR LF2. Rel: 06 May 19
  1. Terra
  2. Always NV
  3. Natural XT
  4. Always NV (Martsman remix)
Review: After kicking things off in 2017, Loop LF returns to Well Street bringing his unique sound design, broken rhythms and deep subs. Martsman kindly pops back from the future to provide a beautifully technical dnb remix.
Read more
coming soon $TBA
Do You Feel What I'm Feeling (Matrix Rise mix) (remastered)
  1. Do You Feel What I'm Feeling (Matrix Rise mix)
  2. Pure Hysteria (Give Me A Mother mix)
coming soon $10.29
XIN002 (12")
Cat: XIN 002. Rel: 22 Apr 19
  1. Oxygen
  2. Xyloduo
  3. Microplastic
Review: The fantastically named Ludwig Aaron Freimund Rohrscheid made his debut last February on his own Exo Recordings International imprint, before receiving wider acclaim via the Xhale EP on Unknown To The Unknown. Here he returns to home territory with an EP that smartly repackages and repurposes an array of 1990s influences. He begins with "Oxygen", a breakbeat-driven affair whose enveloping chords and blissful memories recall the best work of early '90s ambient hero Pete Namlook. The track that follows, "Xyloduo", is a pitched-up, psychedelic affair that joins the dots between ambient techno and bustling early jungle, while EP closer "Microplastic" is every bit as opaque and dreamy as anything of Aphex Twin's first "Selected Ambient Works" album.
Read more
coming soon $10.82
There's Hope For You Yet
Cat: LTUNDR 04. Rel: 26 Apr 19
  1. Aciidmuzik
  2. One Day Later
  3. Rubber
  4. There's Hope For You Yet
Played by: Ike Release
coming soon $10.82
40 Grams Of Latency
Cat: VQSE 014. Rel: 24 May 19
  1. 40 Grams Of Latency (feat John Camp & Greg Paulus)
  2. 40 Grams Of Latency (Akufen remix)
  3. 40 Grams Of Latency (Pola Trumpless remix)
  4. OC9 (feat John Camp)
coming soon $9.48
Items 1 to 17 of 17 on page 1 of 1


Coming Soon: Breakbeat