Juno Daily

Music and tech news, interviews, features, reviews and more.

Visit Juno Daily

100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.  Visit Juno DJ


Home  Artists  


Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1
Carolina & Coppice Movements
Carolina & Coppice Movements (CD limited to 100 copies)
Cat: ZDCOMP 01. Rel: 29 Apr 21
  1. Gaffney Fields
  2. Chesnee Rivulet
  3. Woodland Aurora
  4. Meadow Twilight
  5. Cadence
  6. Inundation
  7. Descend
  8. Examination Of Conscience
  9. Wake
Review: Set against the backdrop of an escape to hidden corners of the rural Southeast, prolific healing sound propagandist zake presents 'Carolina & Coppice Movements'. Suffused with manipulated field recordings, each of these pieces reenact a moment in its composer's journey. These tracks represent a solemn yet joyful paean to seclusion, and the awe beyond our doors.
Read more
 in stock $15.74
Quiet Sines Meditative Drones & Eternal Resonance
Cat: ZD 014. Rel: 29 Apr 21
  1. Quiet Sine 3
  2. Quiet Sine 4
  3. Meditative Drone 4
  4. Meditative Drone 3
  5. Eternal Resonance 3
  6. Quiet Sine 7
  7. Quiet Sine 6
  8. Meditative Drone 1
  9. Quiet Sine 1
  10. Quiet Sine 2
  11. Meditative Drone 5
  12. Eternal Resonance I (Variation 2)
  13. Eternal Resonance II (Variation 2)
  14. AEMHA (Variation 2)
Review: 'Quiet Sines, Meditative Drones, and Eternal Resonance' is a collection of selected, short excerpts of arrangements that originally appeared on zake's subscription series. [2020-2021]
Read more
 in stock $15.74
Orchestral Studies Collectanea
Cat: PITPV 016C. Rel: 09 Oct 20
  1. Naiima
  2. Genuflect
  3. Charlotte
  4. Ruins
  5. Motion
  6. Prepend
  7. Farewell
  8. Pure Violet
  9. Infinite Ocean
  10. Solar
  11. Strata
  12. Vast Ocean
  13. Violette
  14. Solar Codex
Review: 'Orchestral Studies Collectanea' consists of seven previously unreleased orchestral movements (Tracks 1-7) in addition to remastered variations of arrangements that originally appeared on, 'Orchestral Tape Studies' and 'Orchestral Tape Studies [Tyresta Reworks]'. Orchestral Studies Collectanea is a compilation arranged and produced by zake with additional production by close friend Tyresta. OSC is a group of richly layered movements of fragmented orchestral loops, paying homage to minimalist symphonic composers and orchestras. zake and Tyresta incorporate field recordings and faint drone billows to accompany these selected samples of orchestral loops. With an emphasis on tone and recurrent murmurs, these arrangements offer approximately 48 minutes of delicate repetition, reticent sound treatments, and subtle manipulations. OSC is intended for low-volume listening.
Read more
 in stock $7.29
Terra (CD)
Cat: ZD 007. Rel: 26 Jun 20
  1. Terra
  2. Nigh
 in stock $7.29
Cat: ZD 006. Rel: 26 Jun 20
  1. La Nuit
  2. Gloaming (feat Isaac Helsen)
  3. III Ante Meridiem
  4. Fog
 in stock $6.41
Frizzell & Duque: A Sorrow Unrequited
Frizzell & Duque: A Sorrow Unrequited (limited CD + MP3 download code)
Cat: ZD 009CD. Rel: 24 Mar 21
  1. We Once Believed We Owned The Sky
  2. Fragile Dreaming In A Fragile Mind
  3. A Sorrow Unrequited
  4. Closer, Always Closer
  5. The Sparrow's Flight
Review: Frizzell and Duque, better known as zake and City Of Dawn, further extend their already impressive catalogue of music with the sublime 'A Sorrow Unrequited'. The joy of ambient music is its ability to provide the listener with a pathway to quiet contemplation. These two musicians take the listener on an aural journey, a musical interpretation of the beautiful poem of the same name written by Julia Frizzell. A Sorrow Unrequited showcases the beauty of the modern classical/ambient genre, and the talent of these two artists is on full display. Music that is truly timeless and enduring.
Read more
 in stock $12.24
Wander (limited CD)
Cat: ZD 001RCD. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Cicatrize
  2. Psalm
  3. Shenandoah
  4. Fernweh
  5. Wander
 in stock $7.58
Items 1 to 7 of 7 on page 1 of 1


Release Date