100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Wolf Alice

Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1
My Love Is Cool (gatefold 2xLP)
Cat: DH 00088. Rel: 19 Jun 15
  1. Turn To Dust (3:06)
  2. Bros (3:44)
  3. Your Loves Whore (4:58)
  4. You're A Germ (2:52)
  5. Lisbon (3:19)
  6. Silk (4:10)
  7. Freazy (3:15)
  8. Giant Peach (4:35)
  9. Swallowtail (5:41)
  10. Soapy Water (3:41)
  11. Fluffy (2:43)
  12. The Wonderwhy (6:40)
Review: The name Wolf Alice is derived from a story by Angela Carter, and appropriately enough this savage and infectious debut does have more than a little of the fairytale gone macabre about it. The band's indie-rock sound veers in a myraid other stylistic diversions, taking in delicate folk-pop, kraut-tinged groove and My Bloody Valentine guitar scree whilst Ellie Roswell's charismatic whisper-to-scream presence remains fervent and compelling at the mic. Moreover, these songs not only have claws but know how to use 'em, rendering 'My Love Is Cool' more than a mere zesty reinvention of grunge yore, but somewhat akin to the sound of a major new talent taking their first blood.
Read more
 in stock $23.16
Don't Delete The Kisses (12" + MP3 download code)
Cat: DH 311. Rel: 05 Jan 90
  1. Don't Delete The Kisses (4:35)
  2. Don't Delete The Kisses (Charli XCX & Post Precious remix) (4:19)
  3. Don't Delete The Kisses (Tourist remix) (5:31)
  4. Don't Delete The Kisses (Jelani Blackman remix) (3:16)
 in stock $10.00
Visions Of A Life (gatefold 180 gram vinyl 2xLP + MP3 download code)
Cat: DH 214. Rel: 29 Sep 17
  1. Heavenward (4:49)
  2. Yuk Foo (2:14)
  3. Beautifully Unconventional (2:14)
  4. Don't Delete The Kisses (4:33)
  5. Planet Hunter (3:53)
  6. Sky Musings (2:51)
  7. Formidable Cool (3:35)
  8. Space & Time (2:27)
  9. Sadboy (4:15)
  10. St Purple & Green (4:20)
  11. After The Zero Hour (3:23)
  12. Visions Of A Life (7:55)
Review: Back in 2015, Wolf Alice burst into the fray with the widely lauded and Mercury nominated debut 'My Love Is Cool'. Two years on and 'Visions Of A Life' keeps the worries of a tricky second album at bay, meeting and surpassing the expectations of a follow up. In a way that almost mirrors their debut, they seem to be playing as two bands, thrashing with sandpaper guitars and swagger at one moment before being reined in by the gentler pieces in the next. The difference here though is that they're playing both sides with more confidence and vigour, making the end result feel even more cohesive.
Read more
 in stock $22.38
Items 1 to 3 of 3 on page 1 of 1


Wolf Alice
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now