100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Willie Hutch

Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1
RDY #42 (12")
Cat: RDY 42. Rel: 21 Nov 17
  1. Mass Production - "Welcome To Our World (Of Merry Music)" (7:31)
  2. Ron Hardy - "Cosmic Lady" (5:34)
  3. Willie Hutch - "Foxy Lady" (4:01)
Review: The Ron Hardy edits and specials just keep on flowing. Here the theme is kept vibrant and wholly focused on disco funk feels as we're treated to three extensions from the late 70s; Mass Production's debut from 76 "Welcome To Our World" is a warm and energetic cut that digs right into the heart of the dance, Tony Silvester's "Cosmic Lady" is taken up a gear with full attention on the instrumental sections while Willie Hutch's "Foxy Lady" retains full smoke and allure. Hardy knew how to pick them.
Read more
 in stock $9.67
  1. Vampin
  2. Theme Of The Mack
  3. I Choose You
  4. Mack's Stroll/The Getaway (Chase Scene)
  5. Slick
  6. Mack Man (Got To Get Over)
  7. Mothers Theme (Mama)
  8. Now That Its All Over
  9. Brother's Gonna Work It Out
 in stock $14.36
Cat: EX 7033. Rel: 06 Mar 18
  1. Easy Does It (5:45)
  2. Kelly Green (4:21)
Review: This more than handy 7" single brings together two classic disco-era cuts from soul legend Willie Hutch. A-side "Easy Does It", which was originally featured on 1978's In Tune album, features Hutch in full-on Curtis Mayfield mode, singing passionately over a jaunty, jazz-funk influenced backing track laden with swirling strings, choral backing vocals (think Marvin Gaye's "What's Going On" album) and Dexter Wansel style synthesizer solos. It's undoubtedly one of Hutch's finest moments and deserves to be in any serious soul head's collection. Flip for 1979's "Kelly Green", a sumptuous soul slow jam in which Hutch pines over a lost lover.
Read more
 in stock $10.22
In & Out (12")
Cat: 4501 MG. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. In & Out
  2. Brother's Gonna Work It Out
 in stock $11.61
Cat: MOT 811LP. Rel: 01 Jan 90
  1. Chase
  2. Theme Of Foxy Brown
  3. Overture Of Foxy Brown
  4. Hospital Prelude Of Love Theme
  5. Give Me Some Of That Good Old Love
  6. Out There
  7. Foxy Lady
  8. You Sure Know How To Love Your Man
  9. Have You Ever Asked Yourself Why (All About Money Game)
  10. Ain't That (Mellow, Mellow)
  11. Whatever You Do (Do It Good)
 in stock $15.20
Season For Love (limited heavyweight vinyl LP)
Cat: BEWITH 019LP. Rel: 10 Nov 16
  1. Season For Love (3:06)
  2. The Twelfth Of Never (2:28)
  3. Trying To Understand A Woman (2:32)
  4. When A Boy Falls In Love (2:48)
  5. The Shortest Distance (0:39)
  6. Hurt So Bad (3:09)
  7. Walking On My Love (3:13)
  8. Wichita Lineman (3:22)
  9. Let's Try It Over Again (2:08)
  10. The Magic Of Love (2:40)
Played by: Soul Music
 in stock $21.28
Items 1 to 6 of 6 on page 1 of 1


Willie Hutch
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now