100% Secure Shopping

Studio equipment

Our full range of studio equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.

Visit Juno Studio

100% Secure Shopping

DJ equipment

Our full range of DJ equipment from all the leading equipment and software brands. Guaranteed fast delivery and low prices.Visit Juno DJ

Wild Billy Childish

Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1
I Remember (limited LP)
Cat: MLADYS 25. Rel: 02 Aug 16
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Keep Your Man In Mind (2:27)
  2. I Remember (2:20)
  3. Why Don't You Try My Love (2:25)
  4. I've Got Enough (1:39)
  5. No Two People Built The Same (1:46)
  6. Come Love (2:22)
  7. Burn & Blind Me (2:44)
  8. You Got Me Restless Child (2:40)
  9. Not Many Of My Kind (2:21)
  10. I'm a Werking Man (1:55)
  11. This Whole Wide World Round (2:37)
  12. I Remember (reprise) (2:38)
 in stock $19.61
Acorn Man (LP)
Cat: DAMGOOD 434LP. Rel: 03 Dec 14
  1. It's So Hard To Be Happy
  2. Zero Emission
  3. He Wore A Pagan Robe
  4. A Flame From The Fen
  5. What Is This False Life You're Leading
  6. Acorn Man
  7. Punk Rock Enough For Me
  8. Me Or Mine
  9. Curious Filters
  10. The Song Of Myself
  11. Acorn Man (Slight Return)
  12. Instantly Delete
 in stock $12.19
Cat: DAMGOOD 493. Rel: 27 Apr 18
  1. Something's Missing Inside (2:37)
  2. Walking On The Water (2:36)
 in stock $6.89
Cat: DAMGOOD 485LP. Rel: 08 Dec 17
  1. Marc’s Jingle (0:29)
  2. You Gotta Lose (3:22)
  3. In The Devil’s Focus (2:38)
  4. Empty (3:09)
  5. Billy B Childish (2:38)
  6. Gideon’s Jingle (0:22)
  7. I've Done Something Rotten (2:46)
  8. Medway Trogglamania (3:09)
  9. Rusty Hook (2:45)
  10. You Destabilise Me (2:11)
Review: In July this year, prolific retro-obsessive polymath Wild Billy Childish and his cohort CTMF enjoyed a week of sessions on BBC 6 Music, halving his time there between Marc Riley's and Gideon Coe's shows. This limited 10" LP is a selection of choice cuts that range from his new (then forthcoming) album 'Brand New Cage' and to songs by his 90's outfit Thee Headcoats, even including personalised jingles recorded for his hosts. 'In The Devil's Focus' has all the usual Childish hallmarks; stomping and abrasive punk and garage, rockabilly swagger, and sardonic & sneering observations. It's a tight and high calibre set of sessions, and should be essential listening for both Childish fan and completist alike.
Read more
 in stock $13.77
Brand New Cage (coloured vinyl LP)
Cat: DAMGOOD 488LP. Rel: 06 Oct 17
  1. Brand New Cage (2:12)
  2. You Destabilise Me (2:40)
  3. Under Blue Montana Skies (3:48)
  4. It's All Gone Wrong (4:22)
  5. What About Brian (2:17)
  6. In The Devils Focus (2:55)
  7. Are You Better Than Me (4:44)
  8. In A Parallel World (2:15)
  9. The Punk Was In Me (& It Had Come Out) (3:30)
  10. Something's Missing Inside (3:02)
  11. I've Got A Conflicted Mind (2:47)
  12. Bullet Proof (3:23)
Review: 'Brand New Cage' is the fifth album in as many years from mustachioed renaissance man Billy Childish and his newest group CTMF. In his usual style, the album is packed with simplicity-is-best songwriting, lo-fi fuzz, frenetic punk-rock drums and the frontman's snarling acerbic anecdotes and critiques. Highlights of Childish's lyricism come from, amongst others, the unnerving autobiography of 'The Punk Was In Me (And It Had To Come Out)', and an embittered ode to an underrepresented Rolling Stone in 'What About Brian'. The seemingly endless number of releases and collaborations over his forty-something year career makes Childish one of Britain's most prolific musicians, but he's also one of the most consistent and 'Brand New Cage' has got all the hallmarks of a classic Billy Childish album.
Read more
 in stock $11.40
Cat: DAMGOOD 487. Rel: 27 Oct 17
  1. I've Got A Conflicted Mind (2:58)
  2. In A Parallel World (2:10)
 in stock $5.29
SQ 1 (LP)
Cat: DAMGOOD 452LP. Rel: 17 May 16
  1. A Song For Kylie Minogue (3:44)
  2. SQ 1 (2:21)
  3. Turn & Run (2:24)
  4. The Good Mind (2:09)
  5. It Points To The Clue (2:06)
  6. By The Way Of Love & Hate (3:30)
  7. CTMF (5:21)
  8. A Glimpse Of Another Time (2:23)
  9. When I Think About You (4:17)
  10. It's Over (Again) (4:34)
  11. A Fallen Tree (3:21)
  12. Cadillac (feat The Dear Watson Sound) (2:49)
 in stock $9.13
Rosie Jones (gatefold 7" + artworks)
Cat: SFR 45011. Rel: 13 Apr 17
Psych/Garage Rock
  1. Rosie Jones (2:34)
  2. Little Miss Contrary (2:22)
 in stock $12.71
Items 1 to 8 of 8 on page 1 of 1


Wild Billy Childish
Release Date
Monthly payment
Number of monthly payments
Cash price
Deposit to pay
Loan amount
Loan repayment
Cost of loan
Total amount payable

Only available to UK residents over 18, subject to terms and conditions. More info here.

These rates of finance are based on this specific product and can be applied for once this item has been added to the cart. Adding other products to your cart may change the rate of finance or deposit required.

Checkout and apply for finance now